i can't sleep!!!

the sun is not shining yet....

.....hope it is a nice day for you all.....birds are singing a little.....:)

sort of.... We are not sleeping because of various reasons. And I believe we will find solution soon some how.... Then we might disband.....

cos we've got good company!! :lovegrin:

if leader 1 2 disband give advance warning hor!! :devil:

time for to attempt sleeping..... I have early meeting tomorrow....

the dragon who cannot sleep, dun need to attempt la, wun happen wan... :bsmilie:

.....hope it is a nice day for you all.....birds are singing a little.....:)

it is, i just bought a new shower hose, can bath till dun 1 2 come out.

long queue......:)

thatz a sign to show u made a wrong choice to go.

u are missed already.... ;)

ya loh, 1 good 1 missing. not replaceable wan! :cry:

cos we've got good company!! :lovegrin:
if leader 1 2 disband give advance warning hor!! :devil:
the dragon who cannot sleep, dun need to attempt la, wun happen wan... :bsmilie:

Once i start sleeping well... then I no need to be awake liao mah :P

Actually I fell asleep... then I woke up again... sian.

it is, i just bought a new shower hose, can bath till dun 1 2 come out.
thatz a sign to show u made a wrong choice to go.

yeah then u will be come a prune liao.

Leaving us anytime is a wrong choice :P

Once i start sleeping well... then I no need to be awake liao mah :P

Actually I fell asleep... then I woke up again... sian.

too much combustable gas in ur belly?

yeah then u will be come a prune liao.

Leaving us anytime is a wrong choice :P

nevermind, i wun have it any other way. thaz good stuff, did a comparison years back. 2 hose 2 diff brand, the good wan still looks new & shiny after 2 years:lovegrin:, the other wan got rust liao...

now no more that Ice is unique, not like those in fridge. :sweatsm:

too much combustable gas in ur belly?

nevermind, i wun have it any other way. thaz good stuff, did a comparison years back. 2 hose 2 diff brand, the good wan still looks new & shiny after 2 years:lovegrin:, the other wan got rust liao...

now no more that Ice is unique, not like those in fridge. :sweatsm:

nope. I just wake up.

errrr errrr paisay... I take less than 5 mins in the shower one....

well... we can always visit her in UK.

errrr errrr paisay... I take less than 5 mins in the shower one....

well... we can always visit her in UK.

wah, like those drive through car wash. :bigeyes: or jump into washing machine quick spin cycle, economy mode. :bsmilie:

i cannot afford, help send my regards. btw, when is the next outing? during or aft CNY? :cool:

wah, like those drive through car wash. :bigeyes: or jump into washing machine quick spin cycle, economy mode. :bsmilie:

i cannot afford, help send my regards. btw, when is the next outing? during or aft CNY? :cool:

nope. I always shower that fast one.

during lor.

waiting for "Mata" to closed the thread ah?

SO haven got the new "Name" yet?

what mata?

nope haven't got a new name yet.

it has exceeded the quota here ah.... More than 1k posts liao.

Close this and start a new one?

Just "I cant sleep!!! II" lor

it has exceeded the quota here ah.... More than 1k posts liao.

Close this and start a new one?

Just "I cant sleep!!! II" lor

Might be closing soon.

huh ? so corny leh.... :sweat: