i can't sleep!!!

errr i like the ones i recommended.

okie... what's so special? got bluetooh function? radio function, can cool drinks? and so on?

tsk tsk. work always involve ppl... people always change.. where got fit like a glove on elah.

ty. I always put them up and take them down when i want to shoot.
there is no space for me to display them.

well ... GO SLEEP!

I was covering a wedding shoot. The groom had so many toys in his house that even the living hall was so full of them everywhere! Right beside the door, the shoe rack also have them. It was like madness! It was rather difficult for me to shoot cos the house was so messy. Indeed, it is an addictive hobby. You have to be discipline who what to bring out for display and shoots.

ok, i gotta rest. May you all have a good night and may the torch/toy be with you.

I was covering a wedding shoot. The groom had so many toys in his house that even the living hall was so full of them everywhere! Right beside the door, the shoe rack also have them. It was like madness! It was rather difficult for me to shoot cos the house was so messy. Indeed, it is an addictive hobby. You have to be discipline who what to bring out for display and shoots.

ok, i gotta rest. May you all have a good night and may the torch/toy be with you.

orrr. that;s nice!!! :D

nite nite

okie. no need lah.
I quite picky with food one.

ahhh my bag already bery heavy liao leh....

ahhh ic

yotsuba is about 15 cms tall i think.

orh okie.

that light is not backpack battery powered so big leh, lol. not ghostbusting light leh. hahaa... will get 1 no bigger than a current date mobile phone in volume.

not fitting in like flashlight among veges? :bsmilie:

15cm still ok. will clear some space for it.

woah, sounds like Toy'r'Us! ;p

have fun! ;)

Only the werewolves are awake now......

Howl.........

the bad economy is forcing some lifestyle changes in them too? now still quite early woh...

orh okie.

that light is not backpack battery powered so big leh, lol. not ghostbusting light leh. hahaa... will get 1 no bigger than a current date mobile phone in volume.

not fitting in like flashlight among veges? :bsmilie:

15cm still ok. will clear some space for it.

orrr sounds good.

simi veges?

orrr sounds good.

simi veges?

portable, reliable is good. especially travelling, never know when the need arises.

veges as me not fitting in? lame lah, i kno.... :embrass:

portable, reliable is good. especially travelling, never know when the need arises.

veges as me not fitting in? lame lah, i kno.... :embrass:

ahhh i c.

hahaha you know what crap i already have in my bag... super heavy lor !!

i carry the yotsuba with u all the time? :bigeyes:

cannot. her limbs are super fragile... i am sourcing for another doll....
found it... but need to get it.... or them.

cannot. her limbs are super fragile... i am sourcing for another doll....
found it... but need to get it.... or them.

oh, den wads the heaviest stuff adding to the weight in ur bag? :sweat:

u really fast at turning window shopping to actually buying them it seems!! :eek:

oh, den wads the heaviest stuff adding to the weight in ur bag? :sweat:

u really fast at turning window shopping to actually buying them it seems!! :eek:

my camera.

if u are interested in something, then get it.
if u are not, then u are not.
I make up my mind very fast one.

my camera.

if u are interested in something, then get it.
if u are not, then u are not.
I make up my mind very fast one.

:faint:!! dunno wad to say....

true lah, i always take a long time to decide. more expensive the longer, most of m lights took average 2 months of Yes vs No "approval". i keen oso must check wallet de...

different folks different strokes bah. :)

:faint:!! dunno wad to say....

true lah, i always take a long time to decide. more expensive the longer, most of m lights took average 2 months of Yes vs No "approval". i keen oso must check wallet de...

different folks different strokes bah. :)

simi dunno what to say?

tsk tsk. know how much u have.
then make the decision.

simi dunno what to say?

tsk tsk. know how much u have.
then make the decision.

err... just like i carry my flashlight everywhere? :sweatsm:

eh, how many lenses?... :sweat: