Can say, "I slipped and fell and so happens the girl happen to be standing there, so happens I pull her and fall and pulled her clothes apart and den....."
ok, ok, ok. Dun say liaoz.
M18 or R21 Alert!
Can say, "I slipped and fell and so happens the girl happen to be standing there, so happens I pull her and fall and pulled her clothes apart and den....."
ok, ok, ok. Dun say liaoz.
Ya, in moment of weakness, i can rape a chiobu, steal money from banks, set fire to any house we dun like and do many stuff that make myself happy and see others suffering in pain....
Cant blame me leh, I was in "moment of weakness"
How?
:embrass:
God, I cant believe pple dare to use that as a reason for committing a crime.
Why do we need to shed our pitiness and give the boy a second chance when he never even take the opportunity to feel remorse and apologise for his media statement? THAT chance is hard to come by and sorry to say, he gave the only chance up. He still thinks he's right by saying he has committed an "accident"
And pls dun get the "middle-class" or "high-class" comparison here. By throwing his punch in the 1st place, he dun deserved to be in ANY of the "class". Why tok abt income classes here? He already cant handle the harsh facts in schooling life, let alone the working/social life?
Moment of weakness?
I don't recall stealing things.... 'in a moment of weakness'. I'm taught from young, "If u can't afford, save until u can do so."
Not only "moment of weakness", it was also "just an accident"! The chiobu's private part is just there and your private part accidentally poke inside it! :bsmilie:
so XXX :nono:
How come you never use your SuperUser power and edit the post? :bsmilie:
wait i chut power, he ask me YYY... :bsmilie:
Lib cannot borrow dictionary home (IIRC) and Lib also has operating hours, so no dict to use at nite for studying
Its just very sad to see kids making excuses for committing crimes when there ARE solutions to his problems
Actually, the fella who took the dictionary never made any excuses. He became reclusive and kept to himself after the incident... so I never got to find out why exactly he did it. We just never spoke about the incident again. But I think his family is not rich. Not everyone in good school are 'elites'. Some of my classmate's parents were teachers, taxi drivers, and there was even a gardener. They worked hard to get into the good schools, so it is not fair to label them as 'elites' and impose harsher punishments for their wrong doings. Similarly, the kid should not escape punishment just because his father is someone important. They should be punished like everyone else.
only happens in lala land. haha.
What happens in lala land? Sorry... I've never been there.
Punishments are metted out by people. They have a choice...
It's like my old RI principal? He could have asked Kinokuniya to send the boy to the police station... but he did what he did, because he thought it was the right thing to do.
If someone took my girlfriend's ezlink card and prevented me from leaving the bus I'd also be pissed. Probably would'nt punch him though, maybe just shove him aside and get off the bus. I mean, card error card error lah, go and call traffic inspector all that for what? siao
Did the Hwa Chong Coward dare to punch the officer when demanded to investigate and check their card?
Haha...Hwa Chong Coward..very funny!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: