How to properly critique on images?

mdm, finally, u hv to admit u r getting the kick of my lingo :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

you wish auntie, you wish

what ever your teacher told you b4 does not work here
how many ppl actually told you

you wish auntie, you wish

what ever your teacher told you b4 does not work here
how many ppl actually told you

it must have been a trauma to him..
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ok

I nothing to comment on if they say my comment is bad and must be dealt with, i rest my case, accept what it is.

Than what is this consider?

????????????

An artistic interpretation of forms through the keen eyes of a photographer in his restlessness? :)

I think the professional printers use some kind of software that can jack up pixels during processing stage and this could produce larger prints in end. Isn't it so?:think:
tell me hor, are these professional printers only for the Pro use or non-pro oso can use. ..... plse tell me?.... :sweat:

actually, u got a point
it was traumatic back then... u know if u got some stick-in-the-mud teachers during the early years... u want me to tell you about it ??? ;)

it must have been a trauma to him..
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me

For one, people should ignore the watermark, if any and critique the photo itself.

Watermark is a security feature, not intended to be part of the photo:)

For one, people should ignore the watermark, if any and critique the photo itself.

But some distinguished critics think watermark is the subject and the image is the background. :)

how to leh? for some photos, the watermark is nicer the than the photo itself, why can't give good comments about the watermark??

peace, peace

too heated:sweat:

Frankly, this thread is a waste of time, just like the TS thinks that the person whose thread on he commented is a waste of time.

Same as the person, who he claims is just trying to get good comments and cannot take proper critique.. In this thread he is just seeking to get good comments on his actions, and whatever reply which is alternative to his end-result in mind he will simply anyhow use emotional logic to whack down because well, this is life!

OH THE IRONY.

Guys who really want to talk sense about how to properly critique on images, let's all leave and never come back. Because it is IMMENSELY amusing how the TS is just like the thing he is whining about. (I hope you see it, TS!)

eikin, the new national security officer of cs :sweat:

Frankly, this thread is a waste of time, just like the TS thinks that the person whose thread on he commented is a waste of time.

Eh i was reading happily laughing all the way till you came in again, si bei sian...

Why are you so eager to be me, and keeping putting words/thots i never had in for me?

tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me
tell me

I haven famous leh, no money hire spokesperson...

A little joke to share: :embrass:

Long long time ago, in Cook Saints community....

Mr Class and Mr Beng goes to a high class french restaurant for dinner..they both ordered a new dish cook by the chef - "goose liver"..after the meal, the chef came out from the kitchen to ask for critique on his new dish...

Chef: How is the dish gentlemens? Please give me comments and critique.

Mr Class: Magnificient, wonderful, tasty, nice presentation..:thumbsup:

Mr Beng: i think the "lor ar peng" (卤鸭饭) hawker serves better "ar kian & ar guan" (duck internal organs) better than ur goose liver

Mr Class: Beng, u r not giving the chef constructive comments.

KPO_A: yeah..tell me about it..

Mr Beng: Simi constructive? good tio si good, bad tio si bad..or u want to see "sai" and "crab" start flying?

Chef: So Mr Beng, perhaps u can show us how u can cook goose liver that taste better?

Mr Beng: Siao bo..u where got see a food critique knows how to cook one? Those who can cook, are busy cooking earning big bucks..

Chef: But u do not have any cullinary skills..how can u compare my goose liver with duck internal organs from the "lor ar peng" hawker?

Mr Beng: tis is wat i call constructive mah..give u sample to compare oso dun noe..

KPO_B: This place is getting too heated.

KPO_A: yeah..tell me..

Mr Beng: the food goes in my mouth, and taste by my tounge..at least i offer u a comment now..1 or 2 days later it still come out from me as sh!t..

KPO_C: Call the police..a breach, a breach..

But some distinguished critics think watermark is the subject and the image is the background. :)

HUH you mean the nice blur blur thing isnt the focus?

I still wanted to post thread ask how to do it...:embrass: