R Reno Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #741 Ola said: from milo peng thread lah .... :bsmilie: Click to expand... erh.... DOM liao... *cough cough... :sweat:
Ola said: from milo peng thread lah .... :bsmilie: Click to expand... erh.... DOM liao... *cough cough... :sweat:
S soma Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #742 eikin said: eh, you anyhow accuse, since when i jump ship to milo peng thread? if you can find 1 post i made in those threads you win. NABEI Click to expand... Nabei.........since when you become DOM...:sticktong Must be official appoint by our KingDOM Scud than can consider one..:sticktong
eikin said: eh, you anyhow accuse, since when i jump ship to milo peng thread? if you can find 1 post i made in those threads you win. NABEI Click to expand... Nabei.........since when you become DOM...:sticktong Must be official appoint by our KingDOM Scud than can consider one..:sticktong
O Ola Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #743 Reno said: erh.... DOM liao... *cough cough... :sweat: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Reno said: erh.... DOM liao... *cough cough... :sweat: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #744 Ola said: :think: even SCB, FCB also visit milo peng thread. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Liao........really must close this thread liao.....i jump too...hahahaha.......:bsmilie:
Ola said: :think: even SCB, FCB also visit milo peng thread. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Liao........really must close this thread liao.....i jump too...hahahaha.......:bsmilie:
E eikin Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #745 soma said: Nabei.........since when you become DOM...:sticktong Must be official appoint by our KingDOM Scud than can consider one..:sticktong Click to expand... NABEI, you quote my post and say all the DOMs jump ship and then you say this kind of thing, ok lor, i jump out of this ship, bye bye :sticktong
soma said: Nabei.........since when you become DOM...:sticktong Must be official appoint by our KingDOM Scud than can consider one..:sticktong Click to expand... NABEI, you quote my post and say all the DOMs jump ship and then you say this kind of thing, ok lor, i jump out of this ship, bye bye :sticktong
O Ola Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #746 soma said: Liao........really must close this thread liao.....i jump too...hahahaha.......:bsmilie: Click to expand... Probably in merger talk .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma said: Liao........really must close this thread liao.....i jump too...hahahaha.......:bsmilie: Click to expand... Probably in merger talk .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #747 Reno said: chill down... heheheee.... :sweatsm: Click to expand... i warn you hor...here cannot anyhow ask ppl chill down :nono:
Reno said: chill down... heheheee.... :sweatsm: Click to expand... i warn you hor...here cannot anyhow ask ppl chill down :nono:
R Reno Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #748 soma said: Liao........really must close this thread liao.....i jump too...hahahaha.......:bsmilie: Click to expand... dun jump.... you will pollute the sea.... no.... no... no.......... :bsmilie:
soma said: Liao........really must close this thread liao.....i jump too...hahahaha.......:bsmilie: Click to expand... dun jump.... you will pollute the sea.... no.... no... no.......... :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #749 Reno said: you lor... hahahahaaa... Click to expand... i didnt.. and i'm still here.. just day time not online.
Reno said: you lor... hahahahaaa... Click to expand... i didnt.. and i'm still here.. just day time not online.
M madmacs Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #750 soma said: Liao........really must close this thread liao.....i jump too...hahahaha.......:bsmilie: Click to expand... you jump from simei 6th floor ah? i go look after CHR***** :lovegrin:
soma said: Liao........really must close this thread liao.....i jump too...hahahaha.......:bsmilie: Click to expand... you jump from simei 6th floor ah? i go look after CHR***** :lovegrin:
S soma Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #751 eikin said: NABEI, you quote my post and say all the DOMs jump ship and then you say this kind of thing, ok lor, i jump out of this ship, bye bye :sticktong Click to expand... Don't jump.....................................the ship is still in the dry port......"bang"... liao......:angel:
eikin said: NABEI, you quote my post and say all the DOMs jump ship and then you say this kind of thing, ok lor, i jump out of this ship, bye bye :sticktong Click to expand... Don't jump.....................................the ship is still in the dry port......"bang"... liao......:angel:
M madmacs Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #752 eikin said: NABEI, you quote my post and say all the DOMs jump ship and then you say this kind of thing, ok lor, i jump out of this ship, bye bye :sticktong Click to expand... i meet you at milo :bsmilie:
eikin said: NABEI, you quote my post and say all the DOMs jump ship and then you say this kind of thing, ok lor, i jump out of this ship, bye bye :sticktong Click to expand... i meet you at milo :bsmilie:
G gryphon Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #753 Ola said: Probably in merger talk .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think:
R Reno Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #754 madmacs said: i warn you hor...here cannot anyhow ask ppl chill down :nono: Click to expand... :sweat: ............ dun like that say leh....... get hot get hot... hot hot...!! :bsmilie:
madmacs said: i warn you hor...here cannot anyhow ask ppl chill down :nono: Click to expand... :sweat: ............ dun like that say leh....... get hot get hot... hot hot...!! :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #755 Reno said: dun jump.... you will pollute the sea.... no.... no... no.......... :bsmilie: Click to expand... nabei..
Reno said: dun jump.... you will pollute the sea.... no.... no... no.......... :bsmilie: Click to expand... nabei..
scud Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #756 soma said: You jump mah.. Don't ask me when, i will pm you if the couple ask me again..regard the wed.:sweat: Click to expand... just sms me can liao...
soma said: You jump mah.. Don't ask me when, i will pm you if the couple ask me again..regard the wed.:sweat: Click to expand... just sms me can liao...
S soma Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #758 madmacs said: you jump from simei 6th floor ah? i go look after CHR***** :lovegrin: Click to expand... nabei...
madmacs said: you jump from simei 6th floor ah? i go look after CHR***** :lovegrin: Click to expand... nabei...
R Reno Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #759 scud said: i didnt.. and i'm still here.. just day time not online. Click to expand... where you go in the daytime??? lar milo issit? hehehehee...
scud said: i didnt.. and i'm still here.. just day time not online. Click to expand... where you go in the daytime??? lar milo issit? hehehehee...
S soma Senior Member Sep 16, 2006 #760 Reno said: :sweat: ............ dun like that say leh....... get hot get hot... hot hot...!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... than need some XMM liao..
Reno said: :sweat: ............ dun like that say leh....... get hot get hot... hot hot...!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... than need some XMM liao..