Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

Drudkh said:
Reno!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

renobf6.gif

you are reno's "stranger"? reno trying to do TFP for you ah? :think:

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
you are reno's "stranger"? reno trying to do TFP for you ah? :think:
me? hahahaha... you ask him lah! :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
me? hahahaha... you ask him lah! :bsmilie:

wah lau...sounds like leh :sweat:

reno..this one i cannot help you liao :sweat:

:sweatsm:

madmacs said:

dun like that leh.... heard you very power in doing that leh... teach teach eh.... i buy you kopi-kao ah.... :sweatsm:

madmacs said:

sorry to disappoint you
Reno was mesmerised by a cute sony sales girl :sweatsm:

gryphon said:
processing last nite's pics?
nope... done liao. just convert nia.
now working on shots i took today.

Reno said:
dun like that leh.... heard you very power in doing that leh... teach teach eh.... i buy you kopi-kao ah.... :sweatsm:

wah....must be that fella anyhow say... :bsmilie: ok i drink kopi-o-kao-kosong and think about it :p

Reno said:
first step already started at the wrong footing liao.. how can? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
sorry to disappoint you
Reno was mesmerised by a cute sony sales girl :sweatsm:

XIAO KEI huh? :bsmilie:

i go check her out first then help reno plan strategy :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
wah....must be that fella anyhow say... :bsmilie: ok i drink kopi-o-kao-kosong and think about it :p

Thank you.... you soooo nice.... :lovegrin:

I tink shld combine 2 threads....:think:

madmacs said:
XIAO KEI huh? :bsmilie:

i go check her out first then help reno plan strategy :bsmilie:

nabei........help reno plan strategy to get xiao kei to take tfcd?

Reno said:
Thank you.... you soooo nice.... :lovegrin:

:think: :think: :think: now i got second thoughts liao... :sweat: