C caseytan Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #161 :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: got nothing to say liao ... :mad2:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #162 canoni5 said: u veri free ah? caseytan <- :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: Click to expand... 小姐。。。he wasnt referring to you either... read what he wrote again :bsmilie:
canoni5 said: u veri free ah? caseytan <- :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: Click to expand... 小姐。。。he wasnt referring to you either... read what he wrote again :bsmilie:
C canoni5 Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #163 madmacs said: 小姐。。。he wasnt referring to you either... read what he wrote again :bsmilie: Click to expand... i noe the 1st letter of the 3 words mah... but still, he very free issit?
madmacs said: 小姐。。。he wasnt referring to you either... read what he wrote again :bsmilie: Click to expand... i noe the 1st letter of the 3 words mah... but still, he very free issit?
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #164 canoni5 said: i noe the 1st letter of the 3 words mah... but still, he very free issit? Click to expand... yeah..he actually damn free leh. poor me got to take leave then more free :sweat: pls resume :kok:ing him :sweatsm:
canoni5 said: i noe the 1st letter of the 3 words mah... but still, he very free issit? Click to expand... yeah..he actually damn free leh. poor me got to take leave then more free :sweat: pls resume :kok:ing him :sweatsm:
C canoni5 Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #165 madmacs said: yeah..he actually damn free leh. poor me got to take leave then more free pls resume :kok:ing him :sweatsm: Click to expand... ?????? hmm...... MMs <- :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:
madmacs said: yeah..he actually damn free leh. poor me got to take leave then more free pls resume :kok:ing him :sweatsm: Click to expand... ?????? hmm...... MMs <- :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:
C clarinet Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #166 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: What is DOM ar ? Wah...say we female aunties! Then might as well say the rest of the male here old pek....:sticktong Click to expand... wow.. I never say female aunties hor...:bheart:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: What is DOM ar ? Wah...say we female aunties! Then might as well say the rest of the male here old pek....:sticktong Click to expand... wow.. I never say female aunties hor...:bheart:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #168 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: cafe close liao ar? not opened for happy hour? Click to expand... i open cafe on owner's behalf...*sits at table outside and kiow kar*
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: cafe close liao ar? not opened for happy hour? Click to expand... i open cafe on owner's behalf...*sits at table outside and kiow kar*
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Aug 21, 2006 #169 wah...kiao ka.... i hope to bcum tai tai n kiao ka wor...
E eikin Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #170 madmacs said: i open cafe on owner's behalf...*sits at table outside and kiow kar* Click to expand... oi, milo peng!
madmacs said: i open cafe on owner's behalf...*sits at table outside and kiow kar* Click to expand... oi, milo peng!
C canoni5 Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #171 eikin said: oi, milo peng! Click to expand... nabei... salah thread la :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:
C canoni5 Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #172 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: wah...kiao ka.... i hope to bcum tai tai n kiao ka wor... Click to expand... i think dat's the dream of most women... be tai tai & kiao ka
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: wah...kiao ka.... i hope to bcum tai tai n kiao ka wor... Click to expand... i think dat's the dream of most women... be tai tai & kiao ka
E eikin Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #173 canoni5 said: nabei... salah thread la :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: Click to expand... huh? what sala? don't cut queue lah you :hammer:[
canoni5 said: nabei... salah thread la :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: Click to expand... huh? what sala? don't cut queue lah you :hammer:[
O Ola Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #174 eikin said: huh? what sala? don't cut queue lah you :hammer:[ Click to expand... You in wrong thread. Milo peng is in another thread.... :bsmilie:
eikin said: huh? what sala? don't cut queue lah you :hammer:[ Click to expand... You in wrong thread. Milo peng is in another thread.... :bsmilie:
E eikin Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #175 Ola said: You in wrong thread. Milo peng is in another thread.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... huh like that also can ah? this cafe no milo peng meh? so jialak
Ola said: You in wrong thread. Milo peng is in another thread.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... huh like that also can ah? this cafe no milo peng meh? so jialak
E eikin Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #176 canoni5 said: i think dat's the dream of most women... be tai tai & kiao ka Click to expand... so fierce tonight, i perm your hair and let you kiao ka canoni5 --> :flame: <-- eikin
canoni5 said: i think dat's the dream of most women... be tai tai & kiao ka Click to expand... so fierce tonight, i perm your hair and let you kiao ka canoni5 --> :flame: <-- eikin
O Ola Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #177 eikin said: huh like that also can ah? this cafe no milo peng meh? so jialak Click to expand... Have to ask the owner or MM lor. Don't know what they have in this cafe... :bsmilie:
eikin said: huh like that also can ah? this cafe no milo peng meh? so jialak Click to expand... Have to ask the owner or MM lor. Don't know what they have in this cafe... :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #178 Ola said: Have to ask the owner or MM lor. Don't know what they have in this cafe... :bsmilie: Click to expand... dunno if cafe gonna join venture with the milo peng ornot.. then more ppl more biz!!
Ola said: Have to ask the owner or MM lor. Don't know what they have in this cafe... :bsmilie: Click to expand... dunno if cafe gonna join venture with the milo peng ornot.. then more ppl more biz!!
O Ola Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #179 scud said: dunno if cafe gonna join venture with the milo peng ornot.. then more ppl more biz!! Click to expand... Cannot lah ... wait will fight (Aunties vs XMMs) :sweat: :sweat:
scud said: dunno if cafe gonna join venture with the milo peng ornot.. then more ppl more biz!! Click to expand... Cannot lah ... wait will fight (Aunties vs XMMs) :sweat: :sweat:
scud Senior Member Aug 21, 2006 #180 Ola said: Cannot lah ... wait will fight (Aunties vs XMMs) :sweat: :sweat: Click to expand... hmmm... u mean OLA vs XMMs ?
Ola said: Cannot lah ... wait will fight (Aunties vs XMMs) :sweat: :sweat: Click to expand... hmmm... u mean OLA vs XMMs ?