Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

got nothing to say liao ... :mad2:

canoni5 said:
u veri free ah?

caseytan <- :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:

&#23567;&#22992;&#12290;&#12290;&#12290;he wasnt referring to you either... read what he wrote again :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
&#23567;&#22992;&#12290;&#12290;&#12290;he wasnt referring to you either... read what he wrote again :bsmilie:

i noe :) the 1st letter of the 3 words mah...

but still, he very free issit?

canoni5 said:
i noe :) the 1st letter of the 3 words mah...

but still, he very free issit?

yeah..he actually damn free leh. poor me got to take leave then more free :sweat:

pls resume :kok:ing him :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
yeah..he actually damn free leh. poor me got to take leave then more free

pls resume :kok:ing him :sweatsm:

?????? hmm......

MMs <- :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
What is DOM ar ?
Wah...say we female aunties! Then might as well say the rest of the male here old pek....:sticktong

wow.. I never say female aunties hor...:bheart:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
cafe close liao ar? not opened for happy hour?

i open cafe on owner's behalf...*sits at table outside and kiow kar*

madmacs said:
i open cafe on owner's behalf...*sits at table outside and kiow kar*

oi, milo peng!

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
wah...kiao ka.... i hope to bcum tai tai n kiao ka wor...

i think dat's the dream of most women... be tai tai & kiao ka

canoni5 said:
nabei... salah thread la

:hammer: :hammer: :hammer:

huh? what sala? don't cut queue lah you :hammer:[

eikin said:
huh? what sala? don't cut queue lah you :hammer:[
You in wrong thread. Milo peng is in another thread.... :bsmilie:

Ola said:
You in wrong thread. Milo peng is in another thread.... :bsmilie:

huh like that also can ah? this cafe no milo peng meh? so jialak

canoni5 said:
i think dat's the dream of most women... be tai tai & kiao ka

so fierce tonight, i perm your hair and let you kiao ka

canoni5 --> :flame: <-- eikin

eikin said:
huh like that also can ah? this cafe no milo peng meh? so jialak
Have to ask the owner or MM lor. Don't know what they have in this cafe... :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Have to ask the owner or MM lor. Don't know what they have in this cafe... :bsmilie:
dunno if cafe gonna join venture with the milo peng ornot.. then more ppl more biz!!

scud said:
dunno if cafe gonna join venture with the milo peng ornot.. then more ppl more biz!!
Cannot lah ... wait will fight (Aunties vs XMMs) :sweat: :sweat:

Ola said:
Cannot lah ... wait will fight (Aunties vs XMMs) :sweat: :sweat:
hmmm... u mean OLA vs XMMs ?