Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

madmacs said:
actually we never left mah :dunno:

haiz...ppl say me i have to say also mah... for nothing target me dunno for what.

:kok: :kok: :kok:

me go sleep liao... nites

picturalbox said:
Ok, my intention was to tell ekin and that is how I feel. Since I know i'm in the wrong too by picking on you without knowing you. I'm sorry.

By the way, what u mean by unknown gender? Everyone has a gender, male or female and even a transsexuals has a genders of their choice.

Eikin is a joker too..... Here we hav met n know one another... Eikin is my frend too. So all no worries, we juz chat n joke here...;) ;) ;)

Ola said:
you related or know ekin? :think:

skali is eikin's sister, gf or...i better not say liao :sweat:

canoni5 said:
they r refering to trans-sexuals who hv not gone for op, considered in-btws, thus labelled as "it"s

I see. It's their personal view.. Can't stop or force people to change their thinking. Maybe I had seen two in my course of studies in Australia few years back. I find them quite pityful, struggling with their life and their identity.

madmacs said:
skali is eikin's sister, gf or...i better not say liao :sweat:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: You afraid of eikin? :think: :think:

canoni5 said:
they r refering to trans-sexuals who hv not gone for op, considered in-btws, thus labelled as "it"s

must go hantam soma liao..he start the IT business and now i kena for IT... :sweat:

Funny said:
Eikin is a joker too..... Here we hav met n know one another... Eikin is my frend too. So all no worries, we juz chat n joke here...;) ;) ;)
ya lor.. i second this!

Ola said:
You started this thread right? :sticktong

I am nt the original owner...most of u so lazy..:sticktong

Ola said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: You afraid of eikin? :think: :think:

NOPE! i dun say more in case wait another girl come and pick on me :p

Good night people.

Sorry to stirs such a great commotion here.
:heart:

madmacs said:
NOPE! i dun say more in case wait another girl come and pick on me :p
maybe they pick on you so that you can do TFCD for them ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

picturalbox said:
I see. It's their personal view.. Can't stop or force people to change their thinking. Maybe I had seen two in my course of studies in Australia few years back. I find them quite pityful, struggling with their life and their identity.

Yeah.... tis is true! It is.....:cry: Sad to say...

madmacs said:
must go hantam soma liao..he start the IT business and now i kena for IT... :sweat:
SOMA? He seem to be missing .... :think: :think:

picturalbox said:
Good night people.

no problem...you got the thread moving..so i think FCB and canoni5 cannot complain too quiet :sweatsm:

picturalbox said:
Good night people.

Is okie!!! U r welcome here anytime....;)

Ola said:
SOMA? He seem to be missing .... :think: :think:

you miss him huh? you go find soma i go find CHR***** :lovegrin: