Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

eikin said:
お金持ちでしょ。 so rich sia ...

hubby paid for it, he was sending customer off at the airport :)

canoni5 said:
hubby paid for it, he was sending customer off at the airport :)

お金持ちなご主人でしょ。a rich hubby you've got then :bsmilie:

Sigh.... after trip, Kpo again...:sticktong

Funny said:
Sigh.... after trip, Kpo again...:sticktong
:think: :think: :think:

eikin said:
madmacs so violent, don't friend you already :sticktong
madmacs only friendly to female only.. See those thread madmacs posted.. it tell this story.. ;)

picturalbox said:
madmacs only friendly to female only.. See those thread madmacs posted.. it tell this story.. ;)

huh...register new nick to say this huh :rolleyes:

picturalbox said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :think: :think:

picturalbox said:
Who register new nick? :think: :think: :think:
Seem like you belong to the group that MM is friendly with. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

picturalbox said:
Who register new nick? :think: :think: :think:

you lor... :bsmilie:

but ya..so what if i more friendly to females :sweatsm:

picturalbox said:
MM?? Minister mentor?
MM = madmacs :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you lor... :bsmilie:

but ya..so what if i more friendly to females :sweatsm:

Ya.. I'm new here, of course new nick la..
It just show that u chee kor pah lor:o

picturalbox said:
Ya.. I'm new here, of course new nick la..
It just show that u chee kor pah lor:o

no problem with that...so you want to be my next target is it? :p

/me runs away..
Thought can learn some weight losing tips here... but now been targeted.. :what:

picturalbox said:
/me runs away..
Thought can learn some weight losing tips here... but now been targeted.. :what:

dear mr/ms/it...you targeted me first in case you forgot.. so that tells me you looking for my attention. ya..so now you got it you want to run away ah? :devil:

madmacs said:
dear mr/ms/it...you targeted me first in case you forgot.. so that tells me you looking for my attention. ya..so now you got it you want to run away ah? :devil:

Now I know animals also come to forums... :bsmilie:

Not trying to get your attention, just trying to tell eikin that you are like this. Seriously nothing else.:sticktong

picturalbox said:
Now I know animals also come to forums... :bsmilie:

Not trying to get your attention, just trying to tell eikin that you are like this. Seriously nothing else.:sticktong

hmmm...what breed are you? :think:

madmacs said:
hmmm...what breed are you? :think:

U ki Siao arh.. I'm same breed as you lah.. Human begin, unless you are not.... :bsmilie: