Ho Ho Ho!! 20th season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies getting bigger for all DOMs!!

Benign said:
Not Kiasi, Kiasu and Kiabor meh ? :bsmilie:

you talk about my friend for what? :angry:

:p :p :p

caseytan said:
KKK = Klu Klux Klan mar :sweatsm:

msn me then i explain lor

not KUKU KASEY ah? :bsmilie:

i din go walk walk again tonite :( becoming lazy again :(

canoni5 said:
i din go walk walk again tonite :( becoming lazy again :(
Don't walk for a day is not equal to lazy lar ....
Me in worst condition that the last time I meet up with the rest. :cry:

Ola said:
Don't walk for a day is not equal to lazy lar ....
Me in worst condition that the last time I meet up with the rest. :cry:

i din walk for 2 days liao... :(

morning!
wanted to buy bee hoon from 7-11, but took mee siam by mistake :( blur me... must hv still been in dreamland. nvr mind, got 1 stick of fishballs to make up for it :)

morning!
wanted to buy bee hoon from 7-11, but took mee siam by mistake blur me... must hv still been in dreamland. nvr mind, got 1 stick of fishballs to make up for it

Just ate two slices of bread with one poached egg. And Kopi. :thumbsup:

Now all shoke up, but nowhere to go. :sweat:
That's the problem with my life....waiting and waiting........for pigs to fly, dinosaurs revive. :flush:

Benign said:

That's the problem with my life....waiting and waiting........for pigs to fly, dinosaurs revive. :flush:
Do some charity work. ;)

Do some charity work.

I am I am....dating char bor(s) who is above 30++ and single lor :devil:

Joking hor, early early morning....need to shut my mouth soon

Benign said:

go library, go clean house, go help old ladies cross the road, go bio char bor, go cafe chat up xmm... wat else ah? or lmm if u wan la

Bio char bor? you got any can intro? :sweatsm:

Benign said:
Bio char bor? you got any can intro? :sweatsm:

ppl ard me either married or attached, how? jus go some shopping ctr cafe sit down & bio lor...
anyway, u not in SG...

ppl ard me either married or attached, how? jus go some shopping ctr cafe sit down & bio lor...
anyway, u not in SG...

So sad :hung:

Benign said:

aiyoh... so many DOMs here, u ask a char bor for such info. sure no lobang la

:kok: :kok:

Benign said:
Come to SG and canoni5 can introduce some char bo. :bsmilie:

Come to SG and canoni5 can introduce some char bo.

I am coming to sg. 不知道什麼時候 niah :flush: