Ho Ho Ho!! 20th season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies getting bigger for all DOMs!!

lol... me thinking tmr do wat...

Funny said:
Walk again???

maybe, see how... if i finish work early, maybe come home change then go jog

canoni5 said:

Huh??? Leg pain still jog???:nono:

Funny said:
Huh??? Leg pain still jog???:nono:

tmr shld be ok liao bah... if not ok, then walk a bit lor... or can walk on the jogging track also :)

canoni5 said:
Should rest your ankles. Don't push it if your body is telling you.

canoni5 said:
tmr shld be ok liao bah... if not ok, then walk a bit lor... or can walk on the jogging track also :)

Slow walk loh... dun force...:(

Ola said:
Should rest your ankles. Don't push it if your body is telling you.

sometimes shld take advantage of the pain & push on, it will numb the body part :)
anyway, will watch out for body signs... if realli cannot, wun push myself also

canoni5 said:
me home... only walked frm home -> bus stop, bus stop -> office, mrt -> home... today no good day for walking...

Talking about walking, 2 weeks ago. I walked from Outrum Park Mrt to Tanah Merah MRT.
Took me 3 hrs. :sweat:

PhotoDog said:
Talking about walking, 2 weeks ago. I walked from Outrum Park Mrt to Tanah Merah MRT.

kudos... how did u do it?
and which route did u take?

PhotoDog said:
Something wrong with the train? :think:

canoni5 said:
kudos... how did u do it?

It was on the Friday evening around 6:30PM so not very hot. I just walked straight
after turning out of Bukit Pasoh road (Opposite perl center). The walk was quite
enjoyable.

Ola said:
Something wrong with the train? :think:

No lah. That day, after work then I just feel like walking then I push from one
station to the next station.

Actually, intent to walk to Tampines but when I reached Bedok,
my leg already complainting.

PhotoDog said:
No lah. That day, after work then I just feel like walking then I push from one
station to the next station.

Actually, intent to walk to Tampines but when I reached Bedok,
my leg already complainting.
Remind me of road match during the army time. :sweat:

PhotoDog said:
It was on the Friday evening around 6:30PM so not very hot. I just walked straight
after turning out of Bukit Pasoh road (Opposite perl center). The walk was quite
enjoyable.

can share ur route?

canoni5 said:
can share ur route?

I am not sure about the road name also. Here goes.

I started from New Bridge Road (Just outside of Outrum MRT Exit H) then
just follow the main road and walk straight. Will pass by Chinatown Pt, Funan
Center, Chijmes, National Library, Bugis Junction, ICA building and just follow
Kallang Road to Geylang Road. If you want to eat durian, you can cross the
SIMS ave. But that route after the paya lebar MRT station will be a bit quiet. If you use the
Geylang Road, you will pass by the famous frog leg porridge shop and other resturant.
After geylang, then you will pass by City Plaza, then Joo Chiat Complex. After this building,
nothing much, then you will reach a canal. I turn left and walk along the pathway towards
kembagan MRT direction. After reaching the MRT station , cross the road and turn right
and walk along Sim Ave East, then you will see the TechnoPark @ Chai Chee on the right
hand side. Keep walking straight and Bedok MRT station is just round the corner. After
passing the Bedok Center on the left and you will reach Bedok Swimming Complex and
Bedok Stadium and Tenah Merah MRT is just within sight on the right hand side.