b0nkers said:ya, juz a cheap workable one will do, personally still prefer a prosumer cam..
i'll see on my budget at dec and decide again..
why not just go to a sec shop, put 700$ on the table, and check it out physically, personally?
b0nkers said:ya, juz a cheap workable one will do, personally still prefer a prosumer cam..
i'll see on my budget at dec and decide again..
b0nkers said:har?.. dslr also need memory card mah..
dslr also need tripod..
dslr also need $ to buy lens..
b0nkers said:HeRrmmm... better quality shots? using it as a hobby.don so fierce lehz, i'm really new to photography .
Witness said:hey...sorry tt i sounded fierce...but i did not mean it tt way ahha....
i am very friendly one le....hahah....
anyway.... regarding all the slr and prosumer talk i tink u kindda got some idea liao rite...
get a good prosumer lo.....fuji finepix s-series will be ard ya price range even brand new...
nikon coolpix 5700 also ard the price...
canon a75 a80 a85 a90 all ard the range also..
if u want to try out slr...i can lend u one of my film ones....started off with only 50mm prime....haha....
hope this helps...
cheers!!
Witness said:hmmm...i dun use this kind of stuff how i know...to me as long as no need change lens can use manual means prosumer haha
lend u slr...for wat....u more pro then me le....haha...
Witness said:hey...sorry tt i sounded fierce...but i did not mean it tt way ahha....
i am very friendly one le....hahah....
anyway.... regarding all the slr and prosumer talk i tink u kindda got some idea liao rite...
get a good prosumer lo.....fuji finepix s-series will be ard ya price range even brand new...
nikon coolpix 5700 also ard the price...
canon a75 a80 a85 a90 all ard the range also..
if u want to try out slr...i can lend u one of my film ones....started off with only 50mm prime....haha....
hope this helps...
cheers!!
The_Cheat said:Hmm... Not pro... not earning money like you lor... :bsmilie:
Anyway Bonkers, if you're keen in finding out more on different type of camera, we'll be shooting witness next sunday. There will be two other gals going, other than you... the samurai sword waving gal in trench-coat wields a mighty Canon G3, a decent prosumer camera for you to try your hands on!Plenty of DSLRs too...
Witness, bringing your TLR or not!? :bsmilie:
Witness said:hmmmm.....SLR??? so are u on the dark side??
b0nkers said:har?.. dark side???
unless you willing to lend me ur dslr lor.. buahahahaahaha!!!![]()
Witness said:my dslr....lend u.....hmmmm..
NO!!!
haha....lend u then i use wat to cover events??
use film for events overhead super high le....haha...
The_Cheat said:No lah... she's in the light... That's the C brand camera she'd gotten her hands on lor!! :bsmilie:
b0nkers said:what's with C brand?..
The_Cheat said:Not in the position to discuss what's with C brand with you...![]()
b0nkers said:why lehz?..