espn said:Already saved it onto my HDD liao :sticktong
I'm more interested in the new toy available than D200. Hope it won't be too ex.
Wow... :bigeyes: :lovegrin: Looks official!!!litefoot said:I think Nikon "run light" liow
http://www.nikon.co.uk/press_room/downloads/446_med.jpg
http://www.nikon.co.uk/press_room/downloads/447_med.jpg
http://www.nikon.co.uk/press_room/downloads/448_med.jpg
Enjoy while it last.
Looks like my AWS will fly for this lens: AF-S VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 G ED DX. :sweat:Garion said:Wow... :bigeyes: :lovegrin: Looks official!!!
Finally Nikonites have something to look forward to this X'mas!!! Especially the D50/70/100 users, who are looking to make the step up. Time to start saving liao! :cheers:
Hiak hiak.... :devil: Now I'm the one that needs to be patientlitefoot said:The lens or the flash? Flash pretty solid but the look scares me off liow, must be ex... :cry:
Garion said:Wow... :bigeyes: :lovegrin: Looks official!!!
Finally Nikonites have something to look forward to this X'mas!!! Especially the D50/70/100 users, who are looking to make the step up. Time to start saving liao! :cheers:
Artosoft said:Looks like my AWS will fly for this lens: AF-S VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 G ED DX. :sweat:
Arto.
Garion said:Wow... :bigeyes: :lovegrin: Looks official!!!
Waahhhhh AWS... BUY BUY BUY!!!eawtan said:Hope my AWS is enough for D200 + grip + 18-200 AFS VR ....
Hahaha no need... the specs have been floating already, just mix and matchlitefoot said:Now who can "scrape" the pdf spec sheet off from that site?
espn said:Waahhhhh AWS... BUY BUY BUY!!!
It's ... MOO MOO MOOeawtan said:MO MO MO !!!
I never got any before... :dunno:litefoot said:Sh-i-te! I dun get AWS. :cry:
markccm said:this one buay sai Hao Siao liao.
looks tempting indeed
plsoong said:cannot see picture liao.....
how much guesstimate?
ESPN, keep me in the loop![]()