Here comes Nikon D200... finally a reality

mpenza said:
yup, haven't heard film users complaining so much about soft corners.

Soft corners? on a 35mm negative/slide/wat-have-u-s? I can't _see_ soft corners (regardless of brand/camera/lens/wat-have-u-s).

Watcher... dun flame me... i steadfast film and nikon one.

01 Sept.... hopefully this D200 will not disappoint :)
:heart: :heart:

hi,

after so long discussion over this subject, is time to take a break.........ITS TIGER TIME

let sit back and patiently wait for the new born "nikonman"........haha.

i have faith of nikon engineer.........

Hick Hick Hick......

bear.. please... eh... eh ... eh... beer please... One more for the road!

Milos said:
Hick Hick Hick......

bear.. please... eh... eh ... eh... beer please... One more for the road!
one more keg for the road??!??!! :thumbsup:

just as long as you're not driving :nono:

who at dpreview pressing F5 - "refresh"?

OT abit

when i was asking for D70s, someone told me to wait and get D200 instead ?

might as well wait for D3x better?

Let me +1 see can reach Page 14 a not.... :bsmilie:

Edited: Looks like still cannot... dun know must + how many then can reach page 14...

agape01 said:
The fight continues to Page 14. :thumbsup:

With you-know-who, continuation to Page 14 is a fact of life.

Don't flame me! I'll be good! I promise!

idor said:
Let me +1 see can reach Page 14 a not.... :bsmilie:

Edited: Looks like still cannot... dun know must + how many then can reach page 14...
9 more posts. Just stir sh*t... it will definately do it ;)

Ok let me try...

HICK X 1

HICK X 2

GLUG GLUG GLUG...

NEXT ONE PLEASE!!

guys...help me out please.... nightwolf, nikonman, cactusJack...where r u?

Watcher said:
Vincent :flame: Watcher
There nice and toasty on yah. You good? :think:
Met him the other day at Funan, he seems a bit more skinnier, think must have been tortured by wifey ;)

Wah lau! This is Nikon D200 thread leh. :sticktong

Hmm hmm... Now that I am expecting a new addition to my family in 2006 Feb, I was just wondering which camera to get - D200 or S3 Pro.

Don't flame me, don't flame me.

Milos said:
guys...help me out please.... nightwolf, nikonman, cactusJack...where r u?
dude... still going strong...

but US 1/9 12pm is still 14hrs away!!... hick!!

that means... if we drink 1 round per hour... burp!!

20 more rounds to go!!! hick!!!

yaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmmm........ *falls flat on his face* :confused:

YEAH!!!!....

ONE MORE KEG .... er...e.r..... MAKE IT 3 MORE KEGS TO GO!!!!

milos...... :ipuke:

ops...sorry...

milos.... is out!!....

cactusJack and milos are out...nightwolf75, nikonman...where r u? anybody else joining us?

+1 in support for the pg 14. just one more will roll to pg 14.

also +1 before lock

:bigeyes: so are they really going to announce on 1 sept (us time)?
If so, hope this pushes the D70s price down more.. heehehee... ;)