Help!!!

Go firefox

using firefox now gt problem loading page when i try to download!!!:confused:

1. go to DOS ( start > run, open "cmd" and click on OK button )
2. type the following commands:
C:\>ping yahoo.com<ENTER>

3. paste the result here

1. go to DOS ( start > run, open "cmd" and click on OK button )
2. type the following commands:
C:\>ping yahoo.com<ENTER>

3. paste the result here

Sorry dun how to paste but it says:

'C:\' is not recognized as internal or external command, operable program or batch file.

Sorry dun how to paste but it says:

'C:\' is not recognized as internal or external command, operable program or batch file.

Don't type in the "C:\>". Just type "ping yahoo.com" and press enter.

Hi!
Anyone knows how to retrive a program after being remove from the add/remove at the control pannel? :cry:

Thanks a million!

i think windows xp can put checkpoint and then restore back to that previous backup point right? :embrass:

By the way, to copy something from the DOS window, right click and then select "Mark", then highlight the text you wish to copy and then right click again to copy.

ok! got the results we have been waiting for :bsmilie:

Pinging yahoo.com [66.94.234.13] with 32 bytes of data:

Request time out.

pinging statistics for 66.94.234.13:
Packets: Sent = 4, Recieved = 0, Lost = 4 <100% loss>,

By the way, to copy something from the DOS window, right click and then select "Mark", then highlight the text you wish to copy and then right click again to copy.

thks!

C:\Documents and Settings\Melvin Goh>ping yahoo.com

Request timed out.

Ping statistics for 66.94.234.13:
Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss),

thks!

C:\Documents and Settings\Melvin Goh>ping yahoo.com

Request timed out.

Ping statistics for 66.94.234.13:
Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss),

happy liao, i wonder how u connect internet...

Strange. It looks like you don't have internet connection to overseas website and can only connect to local sites like clubsnap. Where are you using your PC?

i think windows xp can put checkpoint and then restore back to that previous backup point right? :embrass:

sori bro can put it in simple english i IT duno one:confused:

thks!

ok! got the results we have been waiting for :bsmilie:

Request time out.

pinging statistics for 66.94.234.13:
Packets: Sent = 4, Recieved = 0, Lost = 4 <100% loss>,

Request time out .. look like there is an Internet connection issue. Did you use the same connection to surf CS ? What is your broadband connection setup ?

Strange. It looks like you don't have internet connection to overseas website and can only connect to local sites like clubsnap. Where are you using your PC?

My office. but i can access to sites like soccernet, youtube, google i belive this r not local oso?:confused:

Request time out .. look like there is an Internet connection issue. Did you use the same connection to surf CS ? What is your broadband connection setup ?

imagine next part he say...

i using a laptop now, my desktop is the one got problem... and i am using my neighbour's wifi connection... ;p

same connection.

sori how to fiind out my broadband connection setup?:embrass: