ernest_ted
wa u so generous. :bsmilie:
it was either them or us....
btw we were outnumbered 12-10....:bsmilie:
wa u so generous. :bsmilie:
Yes I did
But the way Liverpool plays, no amount of good luck is going to help them.
underneath his blackstrip,he's got mu jersey as part of the buying clause...:bsmilie:I think Man U had 12 players yesterday :think: .... I think the ref also wearing red jersey also ... ;p
sleep lah bro,then wake up watch WWE,there u know openly they wayang...I didn't had a good sleep after watching the match. Still feeling 'hung over'...
Lai....where and when? ur treat coz chelski won...:bsmilie:dun be sad....we all go lim kopi....![]()
he instigated the official b4 the game what! tell him to chew more chewing gums better...And from the big mouth..
Alex Ferguson took a different view, saying the referee had no option but to dismiss the midfielder. "Dissent is dissent. I don't know why Mascherano came from central midfield to argue with the referee. With all the things that have happened this week with Ashley Cole, there has been a lot of attention on dissent and this was dissent."
possible as i said earlier...fighting for 4th with everton yet win the CL...infact we lost that 5th plc...now i'd take that again...i mean who wouldnt? better to finish 5th + 6th big ears than 4th with nothing rite?Replay of 2005 anyone? :bsmilie:
walk where? can i join u or not? sianz...last nite work,juz now slept 9 am then mum call at 12...now cant sleep liao:bsmilie:later when i feel much beta from my flu, i will wear my LFC t-shirt n walk around town.
be not afraid!
You'll Never Walk Alone!!
So sad... I think I wanna change teams..:think: .......
Not :angry: ...... haha ... Liverpool still the champ!. Who can outnumber the titles they have won .... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
walk where? can i join u or not? sianz...last nite work,juz now slept 9 am then mum call at 12...now cant sleep liao:bsmilie:
at the rate we are going, not longer before we are overrun...![]()
a good friend of mine said yesterday that LFC is cursed,we cant win the epl unless the trophy or the name is changed! hope his words not rite...hope he cleanse his mouth this morning...
hope they lose 2 more games to teams fighting for relegation then chelski win all,now i wanna support zaren...:bsmilie: he's not so arrogantconfirm we will snatch 4th place.
everlose losing steam much faster than us.
portsmouth, villa n mancity having fun in the mudpool.
but sad to say tat the gulf between 4th n 1st is oh-s0-wide.
its manu's title to lose.
hope they lose 2 more games to teams fighting for relegation then chelski win all,now i wanna support zaren...:bsmilie: he's not so arrogant
i didnt manage to watch the game but i'm sure we played very badly buy no thanks to 'bennet being bought' by fergie's words before the game,hes a clever old fox that fergie,if he cant win them clean,he's got other means,gotto give him creditany team but manu.
its always been like tis.
but a pity, we're supposed to be one of the last few fort to be able to hold them... but how meekly we surrendered! :cry:
any team but manu.
its always been like tis.
but a pity, we're supposed to be one of the last few fort to be able to hold them... but how meekly we surrendered! :cry: