HEAR HEAR! THIS IS ANFIELD!! - LFC THREAD no. 17!

even my friend who is a chelsea supporter also cannot tahan steve bennett

I was watching the match with my friend, man u fan...! He can't understand the part about Torres getting booked too.

Not when he's the gung ho guy who goes down and yet goes on to score, instead of falling down.

Of course, Mascherano was at fault, that is undeniable, but Steve should be watching out for tackles and fouls instead of trying his best to act like a referee.

Sucks la.

Still bueh song now, especially when I think back of the number of times Ronaldo has his arms up trying to protest :angry:;(

wonder what kind of letter will liverpool hardcore fans will send him?:think: definitely not love letter!

i think if have his address, he will not receive letters... probably molotov cocktails :bsmilie:

steve bennett is manu fanboy :thumbsup:

i think if have his address, he will not receive letters... probably molotov cocktails :bsmilie:

send him chain letters. hahahahaha

so old skool! :bsmilie:

waste stamps

put return address as his address lor

so the p.o will send bak the letters to the sender(which is the return add) and u get ur letters posted for free. :bsmilie:

not sure if it still works this way though...

shite! we are done for this season except for CL. always the next season to seek the holy grail!

sack raf999!!!

sell dirty kite!!! sell riise!!! sell zeronin!!! release hurry getwell!!!

sell skirtie(wat a waste of $$ the new phil babb!)!!!

sack raf999!!!!

sack raf999!!!

sell dirty kite!!! sell riise!!! sell zeronin!!! release hurry getwell!!!

sell skirtie(wat a waste of $$ the new phil babb!)!!!

sack raf999!!!!

Great Sales!!! lelong lelong

It is believed that Rafa Benitez is prepared to tempt Blackburn in letting go of wanted-man David Bentley by including wide-man Jermaine Pennant in the deal as a make-weight.

According to The People, Rovers are said to be reluctant to let Bentley leave Ewood (for a reported £12million) but a deal including Pennant could soften the blow and allow Rafa to beat Atletico Madrid to his signature who are also reported to be one of the many clubs interested in the wide-man.

Continuous European football could also be a deciding factor in Bentley’s decision to move to Anfield

http://kop-tv.com/go/rumour-mill-liverpoolfc/anfield-star-in-makeweight-for-bentley-deal/

even my friend who is a chelsea supporter also cannot tahan steve bennett
only mu fans love him....LFC fans n neutrals wont...its plain to see...people arent stupid

steve bennett is manu fanboy :thumbsup:
glory hunters...i remember those who wore newcastle and blackburn jerseys back then...:bsmilie:i wonder what if mu suffer a barren like LFC...will the current crop of supporters still follow them? Nah..i doubt so..

It is believed that Rafa Benitez is prepared to tempt Blackburn in letting go of wanted-man David Bentley by including wide-man Jermaine Pennant in the deal as a make-weight.

According to The People, Rovers are said to be reluctant to let Bentley leave Ewood (for a reported £12million) but a deal including Pennant could soften the blow and allow Rafa to beat Atletico Madrid to his signature who are also reported to be one of the many clubs interested in the wide-man.

Continuous European football could also be a deciding factor in Bentley’s decision to move to Anfield

http://kop-tv.com/go/rumour-mill-liverpoolfc/anfield-star-in-makeweight-for-bentley-deal/

if i'm not wrong both r arse reject? bentley is no better than pennant lah...save the money for other players...

wa lau

who is david bentley????? y waste $$ on him????

it is raf999's weird decisions yet again!!! :sticktong

wa lau

heh heh....buy buy buy.....sell sell sell.......

use the excuse player not good fit....like CB, Momo

wa lau

Raughing Benitez is the Man :thumbsup:

David Bendless is quite a right winger. Too bad he didnt make it in Arsehols and I am sure Arsene Wenger wont let a player go for nothing ;)

only mu fans love him....LFC fans n neutrals wont...its plain to see...people arent stupid

Ha you're wrong, my Man U fan friend hates him. He got blacklisted for the red cards to Ronaldo, remember? :bsmilie:

He hates him because of the inconsistency too. Lousy referee la.

Raughing Benitez is the Man :thumbsup:

David Bendless is quite a right winger. Too bad he didnt make it in Arsehols and I am sure Arsene Wenger wont let a player go for nothing ;)

so long as he is a LFC player, we will be SONG!!!

song boh!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie: