HEAR HEAR! THIS IS ANFIELD!! - LFC THREAD no. 17!

3-0
nani.... what is happening???

Riise on for Torres????

Rafa???? why????

better watch WWE la...the ref has been bought by sir fergie...game has been rigged!

u r rite....watch WWE better ;(

the ref and the sending off aside.. i think liverpool are sh1t today :(

nothing more. We been owned by the black color jersey.

does it make a diff?

seem like torres may be injured

it do make me wana kill myself if there are more goals from them. Protect torres better lar since he maybe having abit of injury.

KNN 3-0 still dive for penalty. PUI!!!!!!! :angry::thumbsd:

we just aren't good enuff yet.. defence was sh1t.. reina was sh1t.. okay the ref was sh1t too

I hope we go thru to CL final and get Manure

now i really want chelski to win...at least less arogant than mu...

mebbe less arrogant....but mu has a far better coach in SAF.

will need some luck to beat the gunners lah.

quite a while never vomit these much blood.... today really vomit it all sia

Man u not arrogant....we just win:embrass:

mebbe less arrogant....but mu has a far better coach in SAF.

will need some luck to beat the gunners lah.
in epl,gotto give it to fergie...but in europe,hes not tactically good. anyway,chelski made mistake in letting moanrhino go...who is grant anyway? any credential? moanrhino is one of the best tactical managers around...