Hasselblad User Group

As usual, Benny found something interesting again.... :bsmilie:

Ok... this picture is a little dated... 2 HUG meet ago... when we had the ballet dancer.

Makan session after the HUG.

click on the picture to know who they are....

Boy I need to lose some weight:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hello Huggies,

Dropped by Shriro today . Denis was real busy preparing the set-up for tomorrows big show.
Saw some items for the Clearing Sales Corner . E12-6x6@$400,proshade$250,rapid wind crank@80, H1 kit @$8,300 , Softar1 @$100...: Bought a A12 6x6 for $400.

Denis is looking for a Balinese dancer for next HUG on 7thApril.
Anyone with lobang ?
Also asks for our support for tomorrow .:p

Sure thing . Will go down to support ! I heard Denis has reserved a conference room for Huggies to chill chat and coffee after we get exhausted from the bouncing bunnies , the technical training from the Tilt and Shift demo and , the shopping at the Clearance sale corner ...:cool:

As usual, Benny found something interesting again.... :bsmilie:

this is 1st generation summilux 35/1.4 izzit? not bad leh, i wanna buy. got lobang?

Nope... it's much cheaper than a lux if u consider the quality almost the same... :bsmilie:

Ultron 28/f2

It's only a fraction of a lux and a 28 cron!

Hi guys. When is the next outing? I m from KL. Would like to drop by one day. :)

Next Gathering Tuesday 7th April , 6-9pm @ Shririo House . Balinese Dancer . Make it man , and bring down some goodies from KL to share . he.he.

I cant make it down to SG during weekdays.
Is there a gathering on weekends? :)

I missed it due to work. hows the launch? any pics to share? convince me I never miss out alot :sticktong

Great sales, lots of food, the real thing got moving near the end.

I missed it due to work. hows the launch? any pics to share? convince me I never miss out alot :sticktong

Some pics :

With Pro-8a Air set up :
1-1.jpg

2.jpg

Great sales :
3.jpg

Wah! Bikini SO HOT! :bigeyes: Pamala was right...

I beat myself for missing this!

SpendorK, patrick? Nice meeting you hehehe

:bigeyes::bigeyes: nice, too bad not free

sorry to crash the thread abit...

but does anybody have the manual for the CFE/CFI 120 makro?

erm, what are those slide buttons on the lens for and......how the the front ring has 2 markings, one is the shutter speed...the other?
:embrass:

sorry for asking so stupid questions

sorry to crash the thread abit...

but does anybody have the manual for the CFE/CFI 120 makro?

erm, what are those slide buttons on the lens for and......how the the front ring has 2 markings, one is the shutter speed...the other?
:embrass:

sorry for asking so stupid questions

Come to hug I will teach you loh;)