Happy 2006!!!!

Pro Image

Happy New Year Everyone in CS. Hope you all have a great year this year......:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

happy new year peeps

damn... i'm 30 this year.. :sweat:

Haha jOhO... same here for me!
Happy New Year guys!

code said:
Haha jOhO... same here for me!
Happy New Year guys!
eheheh.. steady.. dragon!!

but hor.. u good career and married a good wife.. me leh... haiz. :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
eheheh.. steady.. dragon!!

but hor.. u good career and married a good wife.. me leh... haiz. :bsmilie:

Hey I heard after next (chinese) year is a good year for dragons to get married. Time to be in wedding photos rather than shoot wedding photos...

code said:
Hey I heard after next (chinese) year is a good year for dragons to get married. Time to be in wedding photos rather than shoot wedding photos...
meaning 2007 har? okok.. gotcha.. will work on it man.

career how? ;p

Happy New Year !!
I wish all my (and yours) wishes come ture !!!
Good luck in 4D to buy other D's .....1DsII, 1DIIn, 5D, D2x, D200, ........ Hehehehehehe ....

jOhO said:
meaning 2007 har? okok.. gotcha.. will work on it man.

career how? ;p

Sorry, meaning 2006! You have much time lah... till CNY in 2007.;)

As for career, let's meet up for coffee sometime. I see how I can help.:bsmilie:

code said:

Thanks for the good news.

I'll pose with the bride "to be in the wedding photos". :bsmilie:

code said:
Sorry, meaning 2006! You have much time lah... till CNY in 2007.;)

As for career, let's meet up for coffee sometime. I see how I can help.:bsmilie:
ahhaha.. man.. yeah it'd be nice to see u again, help or not. :)

hmm i have about 13 months to go.. not impossible. ;p

Happy New Year 2006 to all the Clubsnap members.

I hope that it will be a good year for all of us.:thumbsup:

Happy neew year indeed :)

happy new year
let's hope it's a good year!

Happy New Year Everyone. The awaited 2006... the year i ord :sweat: alas cant wait to see my pink ic again

H a p p y N e w Y e a r ! ! :vhappy:

Happy new year Snappers!!!

happy 20000000000000000006 new year :D :D :D :D