Ha Ha Ha!! 23nd season Weight Loss Cafe . Jia you Jia you

soma, ur signature nice :bsmilie: in my office we always use that everyday especially after morning life run, will rest on sofa in office, sleep :bsmilie:

super duper hazy as the nite went by... when we rch yishun dam at ard 11pm plus, can't even see the landscape of orchid c'try club, horizon of the reservoir, & JB at the other side of the dam :( hubby can't even tahan 1 min outside the car... home is the best whr all windows & doors r shut, & aircon switched on!!!

soma, ur signature nice :bsmilie: in my office we always use that everyday especially after morning life run, will rest on sofa in office, sleep :bsmilie:

:think::think: sound familiar to me leh

haha... my camp always got life run every tue n fri morning

super duper hazy as the nite went by... when we rch yishun dam at ard 11pm plus, can't even see the landscape of orchid c'try club, horizon of the reservoir, & JB at the other side of the dam :( hubby can't even tahan 1 min outside the car... home is the best whr all windows & doors r shut, & aircon switched on!!!
ya lo.. damn hazy.. just now fireworks at clarke quay, haze + fireworks smoke = :think:

Don't think so lor. I went outside naked. Aunties all very happy. :bsmilie:

What are you doing naked outside? :think:
Doing nude TFCD with the Aunties? :think: :bsmilie:

anyone was at clarke quay just now? fireworks leh :bsmilie:

morning life run everyday? :bigeyes:
are you in the army? :think:

haha... my camp always got life run every tue n fri morning

ya lo.. damn hazy.. just now fireworks at clarke quay, haze + fireworks smoke = :think:

got firework today? :bigeyes:

morning life run everyday? :bigeyes:
are you in the army? :think:
no la... tue n fri morning only... 11 more days i will see my pink ic liao :bsmilie:

got firework today? :bigeyes:
ya hv... :bsmilie: i posted some pics in my blog liao... not that fantastic

What are you doing naked outside? :think:
Doing nude TFCD with the Aunties? :think: :bsmilie:

Aunties all said cannot see very well mah. So, I decided to test their eyesights lor. :bsmilie:

no la... tue n fri morning only... 11 more days i will see my pink ic liao :bsmilie:

ya hv... :bsmilie: i posted some pics in my blog liao... not that fantastic

:bigeyes: holding 11B now? what colour is it? :think:

Aunties all said cannot see very well mah. So, I decided to test their eyesights lor. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: You so popular with aunties? :bigeyes:
Got any picture to show? :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: holding 11B now? what colour is it? :think:

green loh... last time different? ORD liao also will still hold 11B ma.. only they paste a sticker saying NSMEN i think

:bigeyes: You so popular with aunties? :bigeyes:
Got any picture to show? :bsmilie:

Just thought while having their mooncakes, The Moon also missing....so, I sacrifice my moon lor :embrass:

Next time .....

green loh... last time different? ORD liao also will still hold 11B ma.. only they paste a sticker saying NSMEN i think

Is it? ORD liao still hold 11B ma? :think:
Since when? :think:

Just thought while having their mooncakes, The Moon also missing....so, I sacrifice my moon lor :embrass:

Next time .....

The 14mm one? :think: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: