Ha Ha Ha!! 22nd season Weight Loss Cafe . Still haven't shed all the fats yet...

Haze said:
Hi guys,

How's everyone here? ^^

we are engaging in the mid of a battle..... :bsmilie: and we enjoy it.... hoot ah..!! :bsmilie:

Reno said:
then the world is getting more and more weird..... :bsmilie:

like you sitting on drudkh and still laughing lor :bsmilie:

how's everybody today?? wah... seems like most ppl going hor.. can i back out :think:

furrycake said:
like you sitting on drudkh and still laughing lor :bsmilie:

how's everybody today?? wah... seems like most ppl going hor.. can i back out :think:

no no no, i will not sit on drudkh...... drudkh got kakis for that liao....... :bsmilie:

how can you back out for tomorrow's date...... furrycake :kok: rane

I wanna go home sleep.....

:nono: furry cannot back out!

Funny said:
Wow... MMs famous for tat huh... nw then I know...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

:dunno: :sweat:

Funny said:
Weren't you a victim? :sweatsm:

Funny said:

he is not only famous..... he is also powerful...... :sweat:

Reno said:
no no no, i will not sit on drudkh...... drudkh got kakis for that liao....... :bsmilie:

how can you back out for tomorrow's date...... furrycake :kok: rane

I wanna go home sleep.....

go home sleep lor.. today dunno why leh, i also very lethargic... didnt sleep well..

Reno said:
he is not only famous..... he is also powerful...... :sweat:

i only find him approachable and nice to talk to !! always giving good advice ;)

furrycake said:
i only find him approachable and nice to talk to !! always giving good advice ;)
madmacs advises are worth alot of $$
coz he eat salt more than use eat rice..
hor madmacs? :bsmilie:

alechim said:
madmacs advises are worth alot of $$
coz he eat salt more than use eat rice..
hor madmacs? :bsmilie:
Madmacs, tomorrow can you demo eating salt? ;)

furrycake said:

:embrass: ;p