R Reno Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #261 Haze said: Hi guys, How's everyone here? ^^ Click to expand... we are engaging in the mid of a battle..... :bsmilie: and we enjoy it.... hoot ah..!! :bsmilie:
Haze said: Hi guys, How's everyone here? ^^ Click to expand... we are engaging in the mid of a battle..... :bsmilie: and we enjoy it.... hoot ah..!! :bsmilie:
F furrycake Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #262 Reno said: then the world is getting more and more weird..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... like you sitting on drudkh and still laughing lor :bsmilie: how's everybody today?? wah... seems like most ppl going hor.. can i back out :think:
Reno said: then the world is getting more and more weird..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... like you sitting on drudkh and still laughing lor :bsmilie: how's everybody today?? wah... seems like most ppl going hor.. can i back out :think:
R Reno Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #263 furrycake said: like you sitting on drudkh and still laughing lor :bsmilie: how's everybody today?? wah... seems like most ppl going hor.. can i back out :think: Click to expand... no no no, i will not sit on drudkh...... drudkh got kakis for that liao....... :bsmilie: how can you back out for tomorrow's date...... furrycake :kok: rane I wanna go home sleep.....
furrycake said: like you sitting on drudkh and still laughing lor :bsmilie: how's everybody today?? wah... seems like most ppl going hor.. can i back out :think: Click to expand... no no no, i will not sit on drudkh...... drudkh got kakis for that liao....... :bsmilie: how can you back out for tomorrow's date...... furrycake :kok: rane I wanna go home sleep.....
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Sep 21, 2006 #264 :think: .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: madmacs said: maybe that somebody like XDD also leh? :think: Click to expand...
:think: .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: madmacs said: maybe that somebody like XDD also leh? :think: Click to expand...
F Funny Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #266 Drudkh said: Awwww madmacs! Becareful from now on! :nono: Click here -> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=2480618&postcount=22 Click to expand... Reno said: Master madmacs.... please impart your "get to know girl" skill to me eh.... :sweatsm: Click to expand... Wow... MMs famous for tat huh... nw then I know...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
Drudkh said: Awwww madmacs! Becareful from now on! :nono: Click here -> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=2480618&postcount=22 Click to expand... Reno said: Master madmacs.... please impart your "get to know girl" skill to me eh.... :sweatsm: Click to expand... Wow... MMs famous for tat huh... nw then I know...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
M madmacs Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #267 Funny said: Wow... MMs famous for tat huh... nw then I know...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... :dunno: :sweat:
Funny said: Wow... MMs famous for tat huh... nw then I know...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... :dunno: :sweat:
D Drudkh Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #268 Funny said: Wow... MMs famous for tat huh... nw then I know...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... Weren't you a victim? :sweatsm:
Funny said: Wow... MMs famous for tat huh... nw then I know...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... Weren't you a victim? :sweatsm:
F Funny Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #269 Drudkh said: Weren't you a victim? :sweatsm: Click to expand... :dunno: :kok: :kok:
M madmacs Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #270 Funny said: :dunno: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... :lovegrin::lovegrin:
F Funny Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #271 madmacs said: :lovegrin::lovegrin: Click to expand... :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:
R Reno Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #272 Funny said: Wow... MMs famous for tat huh... nw then I know...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... he is not only famous..... he is also powerful...... :sweat:
Funny said: Wow... MMs famous for tat huh... nw then I know...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... he is not only famous..... he is also powerful...... :sweat:
R Reno Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #273 Funny said: :dunno: :dunno: :dunno: Click to expand... humtum more..... :bsmilie:
F Funny Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #274 Reno said: humtum more..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :dunno: siao... :think:
F furrycake Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #275 Reno said: no no no, i will not sit on drudkh...... drudkh got kakis for that liao....... :bsmilie: how can you back out for tomorrow's date...... furrycake :kok: rane I wanna go home sleep..... Click to expand... go home sleep lor.. today dunno why leh, i also very lethargic... didnt sleep well..
Reno said: no no no, i will not sit on drudkh...... drudkh got kakis for that liao....... :bsmilie: how can you back out for tomorrow's date...... furrycake :kok: rane I wanna go home sleep..... Click to expand... go home sleep lor.. today dunno why leh, i also very lethargic... didnt sleep well..
F furrycake Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #276 Reno said: he is not only famous..... he is also powerful...... :sweat: Click to expand... i only find him approachable and nice to talk to !! always giving good advice
Reno said: he is not only famous..... he is also powerful...... :sweat: Click to expand... i only find him approachable and nice to talk to !! always giving good advice
A alechim Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #277 furrycake said: i only find him approachable and nice to talk to !! always giving good advice Click to expand... madmacs advises are worth alot of $$ coz he eat salt more than use eat rice.. hor madmacs? :bsmilie:
furrycake said: i only find him approachable and nice to talk to !! always giving good advice Click to expand... madmacs advises are worth alot of $$ coz he eat salt more than use eat rice.. hor madmacs? :bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #278 alechim said: madmacs advises are worth alot of $$ coz he eat salt more than use eat rice.. hor madmacs? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Madmacs, tomorrow can you demo eating salt?
alechim said: madmacs advises are worth alot of $$ coz he eat salt more than use eat rice.. hor madmacs? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Madmacs, tomorrow can you demo eating salt?
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Sep 21, 2006 #279 Drudkh said: Madmacs, tomorrow can you demo eating salt? Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Demo demo! TFCD!
Drudkh said: Madmacs, tomorrow can you demo eating salt? Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Demo demo! TFCD!
M madmacs Senior Member Sep 21, 2006 #280 furrycake said: i only find him approachable and nice to talk to !! always giving good advice Click to expand... :embrass: ;p
furrycake said: i only find him approachable and nice to talk to !! always giving good advice Click to expand... :embrass: ;p