<grumpy> - Live to eat or Eat to live?

this looks nice. the green stuff at the bottom, green tea or kaya? :bsmilie:

which outlet?

green stuff i think was green apple

from Il Lido

green stuff i think was green apple

from Il Lido

Fwahhh!! Il Lido! :hung: Prices there are quite a killer, i heard. But the ambience and food's supposed to be great. Did u just have dessert there?? Or are you keeping the other food pics from us?? :complain:

he high end one leh... :bsmilie:

Not cheap, but food quality is not bad, service is pretty good.

the rest posted some time ago in post 93 and 94 on page 5

both from the hawker center next to parkway center

DSCN3045a.jpg

DSCN3046a.jpg

do you get stares when you shoot your food before eating? maybe they thought this is the new way to say grace :bsmilie:

Offering to a digital deity? Hmm, maybe we can start a new religion with this... but seriously, I'm curious too. Especially in restaurants - do the staff look at you suspiciously?

the bah chor mee looooks gooooooood

Not cheap, but food quality is not bad, service is pretty good.

the rest posted some time ago in post 93 and 94 on page 5

.............. sweetheart,

When are we going ? yum yum !! ;)

Offering to a digital deity? Hmm, maybe we can start a new religion with this... but seriously, I'm curious too. Especially in restaurants - do the staff look at you suspiciously?

90% of the shots here are using my Coolpix pns, so doesnt draw that much attention lor

Yes, I get stares, from my wife, my son and my colleagues. Because they cannot start their meals until I am done with my shots.

.............. sweetheart,

When are we going ? yum yum !! ;)

harlow darlin'! how nice of you to drop by

anytime u ready to buy me makan, I am ready to go

:heart:

from foodcourt at Central

Curry Katsu Rice
DSCN3083a.jpg

Beef Udon
DSCN3079a.jpg

i wantttttttttt

jap food still can find quite easily here.. that one they only got crappy version unless you go to atas restaurant :(

you only just got back...:sweat:
you want me to upload prata, mee rebus and milo dinosaur? :bsmilie: