Gee!! 23rd season Weight Loss Cafe .. C'mon guys, just do it!

oh ya hoh.. then post her number here... mauahahaha

Basket... how can anyhow post people number here.... then i post your number in here too.... ;p

i'm going to test @100 on her again...

issit??? Come... buy leh... buy leh.... buy leh... help her in her sales... buy leh... buy leh... buy leh.... :sweatsm:

wonder if claris really met xiaoke before... he didnt say hbk was wrong when she said 1st storey at the booth :nono:

maybe claris think all the girls in the booth are call xiao ke.... :sweat:

i'm going to test @100 on her again...

Remember to bring your own CF or SD card. Tell xiaoke you want test the @100 and use her as model. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

is MS duo or CF card.... :sweatsm:

maybe claris think all the girls in the booth are call xiao ke.... :sweat:

i think claris pulling your legs lah.. dun think he really approached xiaoke. for me? once i recovered, i will go Funan jalan again ;)

actually jokes aside, you could approach xiaoke and tell her you find her pretty, invite her for TFCP :)

i think claris pulling your legs lah.. dun think he really approached xiaoke. for me? once i recovered, i will go Funan jalan again ;)

actually jokes aside, you could approach xiaoke and tell her you find her pretty, invite her for TFCP :)

erh.... i feel kind of awarkard if i were to approach her like that. Got a few time i want to approach her to chat but my friend told me it would not be nice as she is working and may get her into trouble.

Madmacs and Ch******** have pay her a visit before....

erh.... i feel kind of awarkard if i were to approach her like that. Got a few time i want to approach her to chat but my friend told me it would not be nice as she is working and may get her into trouble.

Madmacs and Ch******** have pay her a visit before....

well, depends on how you approach her lor. if you open your mouth and start with casual talks like you want to know her, even when shes not working, it would make you appear like a 'coloured wolf' isnt it ? but if you open your mind, and just chit chat with her as you would treat her like other girls, it would be alot easier for you.

girls like honest guys, just be yourself and everything would be okay. oh i forgot to tell you, i saw xiaoke as i went to get my games last friday and kaypoh at funan. she isnt that hard to approach, cmon!! hahahaha :bsmilie:

well, depends on how you approach her lor. if you open your mouth and start with casual talks like you want to know her, even when shes not working, it would make you appear like a 'coloured wolf' isnt it ? but if you open your mind, and just chit chat with her as you would treat her like other girls, it would be alot easier for you.

girls like honest guys, just be yourself and everything would be okay. oh i forgot to tell you, i saw xiaoke as i went to get my games last friday and kaypoh at funan. she isnt that hard to approach, cmon!! hahahaha :bsmilie:

so wat games u went to buy???
which shop at 3rd sty??? :sweatsm:

hmmmm... i could try..... :D

so how is your tummy now??? better?

Nabei Nabei Nabei..... pui pui pui.... ;( :bsmilie: Hope Xiao Ke today on leave..... :sweatsm:

she on leave today. later meeting her at cityhall mrt :p

i'm not a sony user... I never like sony..:sticktong

cannot let so many ppl know.. like that i less chance... she at the main shop...