mostly girls would like it.. spicy, sour and saltish mah, really good appetiser. too bad i cant take spicy food for now.. gastric cant take it :bheart:
im going to sleep soon, think the medicine is affecting me ... very tired these past days..
:bigeyes: man....... you must be filthy rich if you able to hold his "stick"....!! okie....!! Drinks... dinner... supper.... all on Soma...!! Soma will pay and sign for it :sweatsm:
mostly girls would like it.. spicy, sour and saltish mah, really good appetiser. too bad i cant take spicy food for now.. gastric cant take it :bheart:
im going to sleep soon, think the medicine is affecting me ... very tired these past days..
:bigeyes: man....... you must be filthy rich if you able to hold his "stick"....!! okie....!! Drinks... dinner... supper.... all on Soma...!! Soma will pay and sign for it :sweatsm:
Err, ur head laa. My uncle was busy....so I have to stay in JB overnight. Then only this afternoon I came to Sg. The Haze was bad......but I did try to call Furry ley. She no answer......:angry:
Now I am in Changi Airport. Horrible, way passed my sleeping hour liao. 5.30am flight, wat in the world I want to fly at this hour..........Think I will snore in the plane :embrass:
Sorry ley, I do want to meet up with everyone. Just that I was busy for some last min shopping in KL. Then I thought calling Furry on my way to Sg. But she wasn't available mah......I only have her phone number lor.
Bought the expocap liao.....Thought buying more. But was really tired and head back to drink with uncle. Now die standing........
hey canon... thanks ..im feeling better already but gastric still pain lor. been eating porrige all day.. doc said no oily food, no chilli, no milk and milk pdts.. all my favourite :sweatsm:
i jia lat leh.. just now ate a small pack of peas and kena scolded by my colleague :sweat: my bro very good wor! he bought 2 ice cream cones and put in the fridge, said i can eat 'em when i recovered!! that bugger !! :cry:
yeah the haze hasnt gone... you better go see a doc. those with asthma very prone to coughing/ flu. take care ...
as for me.. not really recovered. vomitted last night after dinner. then would burp every now and then.. ;p my colleagues asked me to go home as my face is white :bsmilie: but cannot lah, workload is heavy now.. gotta focus liao. just drink some tea i guess..
yeah the haze hasnt gone... you better go see a doc. those with asthma very prone to coughing/ flu. take care ...
as for me.. not really recovered. vomitted last night after dinner. then would burp every now and then.. ;p my colleagues asked me to go home as my face is white :bsmilie: but cannot lah, workload is heavy now.. gotta focus liao. just drink some tea i guess..