Sigma 170-500mm f5-6.3 APO
Minolta 50mm f1.7 (non-RS)

Minolta Program Flash 5600HS (D)
Konica Minolta RC-1000S
Seagull Angle Finder 1x-2x Version II
SLIK Pro 400DX

My wish list
get a better replacement for my 75-300 :lovegrin:

Hey 75-300 pretty good sia... dun play play... just bokeh not so nice only... and CA cam be quite bad if light at wrong angle otherwise sharp, relatively fast and good contrast what...

image quality quite good and i am happy with it.. but then focusing abit slow leh :bsmilie:

Mine... very practical - cover every focal length with consumer lens...

Dynax 7D + VC-7D
Dynax 7 + VC-7
Dynax 505si

Minolta 50mm f/1.7
Minolta 100-400mm APO f/4.5 - 6.7
Konica Minolta 17-35mm f/2.8 - 8
Tamron 24-135mm SP f/3.5-5.6
Sigma 70-210mm APO f/2.8 (2nd hand, only S$400m, dun say I rich ok...)
Teleplus extension tubes x 3
Teleplus 2x teleconvertor

OT abit...
Have a Sigma 17-35mm f/2.8-4 to let go very cheap... S$250... PM if u want... pristine condition, repaired aperture control lever... replaced by Sigma...

I actually use the 17-35mm + 24-135mm the most... I am looking for a compact superzoom actually... like 75-300mm... the 100-400mm is too heavy and long to carry on travel... the 70-200mm only use as paperweight at the moment...:embrass:

Mine... very practical - cover every focal length with consumer lens...

Dynax 7D + VC-7D
Dynax 7 + VC-7
Dynax 505si

Minolta 50mm f/1.7
Minolta 100-400mm APO f/4.5 - 6.7
Konica Minolta 17-35mm f/2.8 - 8
Tamron 24-135mm SP f/3.5-5.6
Sigma 70-210mm APO f/2.8 (2nd hand, only S$400m, dun say I rich ok...)
Teleplus extension tubes x 3
Teleplus 2x teleconvertor

OT abit...
Have a Sigma 17-35mm f/2.8-4 to let go very cheap... S$250... PM if u want... pristine condition, repaired aperture control lever... replaced by Sigma...

I actually use the 17-35mm + 24-135mm the most... I am looking for a compact superzoom actually... like 75-300mm... the 100-400mm is too heavy and long to carry on travel... the 70-200mm only use as paperweight at the moment...:embrass:

use as paperweight instead in the dry cabi?? :bsmilie:
i love beercans, but heavy though

Aiyah... bai sui in the dry cabinet... forgot to take my camera along this year for shooting at mid autumn festival... sianz...

Good lens usually tend to be heavy. Get all your $$$ worth. ;)

Buy also no use....not A-Mount. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: scarly they comes out with a-mount later :bsmilie: but got demand? :bsmilie:

Those rich kid will buy KM/SONY DSLR body just to use it, not the other way round....:bsmilie:
scarly they comes out with a-mount later :bsmilie: but got demand? :bsmilie:

Yeah... get the plastic replica shell and it becomes my lens hood. Can hand carry around as well. :bsmilie:
ask them to tailor-make one for you la. :bsmilie:

Those rich kid will buy KM/SONY DSLR body just to use it, not the other way round....:bsmilie:

Yeah... get the plastic replica shell and it becomes my lens hood. Can hand carry around as well. :bsmilie:

wow! wat a big lens hood! :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

Yeah very big, when time to shoot must remove hood to reveal the tiny lens inside. :bsmilie:
wow! wat a big lens hood! :bigeyes: :bsmilie: