[ Gallery ] Photos from E-P1

XMM swarm to me telling me how 'pretty' my ep-1 looks. YAY!
used to hang big chunky lens around shoulder, now its ep1 around neck. :bsmilie:

Wow, these are damn good "random" shots!!

yupe i agree. with the ep1 i m taking more pictures than last time. as it is a joy to bring out.

Thanks

XMM swarm to me telling me how 'pretty' my ep-1 looks. YAY!
used to hang big chunky lens around shoulder, now its ep1 around neck. :bsmilie:

Eh damn! Why I don't get any XMM? Should I send my E-P1 back to Olympus to check? Maybe mine got problem hor? :cry:

Lovely shots... ndroo, if you are not too busy taking pictures, you may notice all the XMM queuing up to ask you about your E-P1.

Thanks. As for the XMM ... nevermind. Hehehe. I kinda don't like them going 'UNKER! Wat camera is dat ah? So cute!'. :sweat: :sticktong

wah,if like that,i don't know to get E-P1 a not,on one hand,a lot of XMM,my age lei....i only scared they also call me unker...but then again,they not my type....XD,the pics really look like studio shots lei....

arghhhh.. tempting...haha.. been having sleepless nights thinking about whether to get EP-1 or a 400D/450D to go along with my existing canon set-up....

wah,if like that,i don't know to get E-P1 a not,on one hand,a lot of XMM,my age lei....i only scared they also call me unker...but then again,they not my type....XD,the pics really look like studio shots lei....

I read this and stun :sweat:
spidey89 and xmm similarity is just one factor ... age.

but i look quite old mah,so age is there,but not my type XP

The XMM in Macau's China City all say my E-P1 is very cool-looking.... ask can buy for them or not.... I say can, wait long long lor.... :bsmilie:

Sorry, OT.... couldn't resist but it's a true story ;p

I read this and stun :sweat:
spidey89 and xmm similarity is just one factor ... age.

Agreed... he's 1 guy not to be classified as xdd ('xiao di di' aka small boy... not small at all!) ... though his age puts him in that league, but not his shrek-ish build ;p:sweatsm:

The XMM in Macau's China City all say my E-P1 is very cool-looking.... ask can buy for them or not.... I say can, wait long long lor.... :bsmilie:

Sorry, OT.... couldn't resist but it's a true story ;p

Wah! Lidat oso can? Can buy one for me too? Does dat make me a XMM? :bsmilie:

you already have one leh, why need another? one for each hand?
and can you pout as cute as xmm?

Agreed... he's 1 guy not to be classified as xdd ('xiao di di' aka small boy... not small at all!) ... though his age puts him in that league, but not his shrek-ish build ;p:sweatsm:

Well... he's definitely not an UNKER... :bsmilie:

nice lovely pictures....but hey.... now u got to get your lensbaby work wit it ;)

cheers

nice lovely pictures....but hey.... now u got to get your lensbaby work wit it ;)

cheers

Thanks. Well I've got my LB to work with it some time ago, right after I got the E-P1. :bsmilie: Just that I've not much time to take more pics with the combo.

Spent the last couple of days reinstalling the os and progammes onto a new harddisk, recovering and backup files....
One consolation is that I've new new and bigger 1.5TB hdd which is more than enough to hold all my photos.... need not separate them into several hdd. And none of my pic is lost. :)

Time to start and concentrate into taking pictures again....

Thanks everyone for your recovery tips!