Fujifilm S100FS

Wah! stress me out.. I think I should MIA for a while then re-register with a different nick liao.

nvm just pass all your Kung Fu to Pro & let her help you loh:D

This time PP too much liao until color become too yellow;p
Those goat are all in cages & was trying to get those old & rusty effect
but I think not too successful;p

oic...kekekeke, ok..but still, its a sharp and nice shot of Mr. Goatie.. :thumbsup:

will bring along tis Sat de Raynox macro lens n all can try it out no matter wat cam u using.

Can I ask, breakfast there after we meet, or before we meet?

Latest update

Detail of outing:
Place - Botanic Garden
Date - 15th November Saturday
Detail - Meet 830am @ Botanic Garden SBG Information Counter,
Open to anyone with any camera,
Can come & go @ anytime

List
1) SoulXion
2) parampita
3) damnblur
4) PPZ(suntan lotion supplier)
5) thamws
6)

Anyone last minutes want to join just meet us there:D

Can we jst reconfirm which Information counter we shld be mtg? The one inside where there 2 carparks? At least some can sit, look look see see...Toilets and Coffehouse are there as well.

OK, let's meet @ that information counter(aka vistor centre).
Map attached below(hope it's correct;p)
visitorinfo_mapofground2_biga.jpg

all the best to you guys.....

enjoy the trip :p

Hey hey, what happened to you?? lol It was a great outing this morning...weather was great! Not as hot as the Hort Park's outing!!! Hope to see you at the next outing! ;)

Got your sms ;) Thanks, Pro.
Where's the thread?

You win already. You got home before me right? Ok lah, I start one for the outing for all to post.

Hey guys! A thread has been started. Go ahead and post your shots!

Nice outing man, we're quite lucky that it doesn't rain for both outing;p
Just got home from suntec, will post my shots later:D

Yeah, true. Just now at the little pond, I thought going to rain liao. Overcast sky but still hot. :sweat:

We did Hort park, now SBG. Next outing where you want to go? Please not JBP hor. My lenses not long enough. :bsmilie:

Yeah, true. Just now at the little pond, I thought going to rain liao. Overcast sky but still hot. :sweat:

We did Hort park, now SBG. Next outing where you want to go? Please not JBP hor. My lenses not long enough. :bsmilie:

What's JBP?? :dunno: