Fujifilm S100FS

hi friend

i will be organizing a TFCD bowling shoot on 8 dec with some friends

please let me know if any of you are interested

Slots:1

(dun say i never chio!)

xion> your 1st 2 pic on Tai Ping kinda spooky sia.....(goosebumps raising liao)

but felt its abit slanted

hi friend

(dun say i never chio!)

Hahaha, good job, too bad, I wont be in town...otherwise, I'll try my hands on TFCD though!! :) Next time ba! ;)

hi friend

(dun say i never chio!)

Yo Bro, like to go but need to confirm with you tomorrow;)

As for the pic, now that you mention it, also agree that it's a bit slanted;p

Anyone joining the F.U.N group or not?
Seems to be quite good as can ask those expert on how to improve our skill(but cannot join this time round as got RT;p)

hmmm......seems interesting....
but whats that group abt?

hmmm......seems interesting....
but whats that group abt?

Yeah, what F.U.N group? Hahaha, sounds like my company!!!

F.U.N stand for Fuji User Network
It's organise by all the Fuji Old bird to help us Fuji Green Bird to understand our FUJI camera more. Definity the best outing ever for Fuji user like us:thumbsup:

For detail please look @ their thread over here
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=442968

But open to all Fuji FinePix users in Clubsnap only leh, so Pro may not be able to join(unless you got a Fuji PnS cam loh);p

It's organise by all the Fuji Old bird to help us Fuji Green Bird to understand our FUJI camera more. Definity the best outing ever for Fuji user like us:thumbsup:

But open to all Fuji FinePix users in Clubsnap only leh, so Pro may not be able to join(unless you got a Fuji PnS cam loh);p

sounds cool!

Nope. Pro can still join. She's got the legendary F31!!
.. but me kena outcasted liao as I no longer have a Fuji.

Thanks for the invite.
But weekday have to work..

hi friend

(dun say i never chio!)

np parampita & PhotoProZero

so will you be coming?

eh eh...I have ok...my ever faith Fujifilm F31FD....kekekekeke

np parampita & PhotoProZero

so will you be coming?

Will confirm with you tomorrow(this time round confirm one;p).
Really wanted to join your outing & hope I can make it this time:D
Any more detail on your TFCD like venus & timing?

Just want to share a few of my shots taken at Animal Resort in Seletar Farmway.

1. Rooster on duty
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showphoto.php/photo/123764/cat/500/ppuser/6572

2. Unknown bird
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showphoto.php/photo/123765/ppuser/6572

3. Iguana suntanning
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showphoto.php/photo/123766/ppuser/6572

4. Peacock
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showphoto.php/photo/123767/ppuser/6572

Hi Param, I used the sun-and-mountain icon to insert image also cannot leh. Is it because I post in Clubsnap gallery that's why cannot? Must use Photobucket?

Thanks for any critic and comment on the photos.

Just want to share a few of my shots taken at Animal Resort in Seletar Farmway.

1. Rooster on duty
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showphoto.php/photo/123764/cat/500/ppuser/6572

2. Unknown bird
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showphoto.php/photo/123765/ppuser/6572

3. Iguana suntanning
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showphoto.php/photo/123766/ppuser/6572

4. Peacock
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showphoto.php/photo/123767/ppuser/6572

Hi Param, I used the sun-and-mountain icon to insert image also cannot leh. Is it because I post in Clubsnap gallery that's why cannot? Must use Photobucket?

Thanks for any critic and comment on the photos.

Hi Tham,

Love you pic#3 on the Iguana
Nice color & sharp:thumbsup:
The rest a bit not sharp leh;p

I think I know what is your problem on displaying images
First after you click on the sun&mountain icon, you need to copy the text from the medium image row.
Example here
cs.jpg

Cos in order to display images, you need to had the following format

you can go to the following Garbage & Testing thread to test
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=23
Hope this help:D

Cannot leh. I can only see up to the "Linked Thumbnail" part. Below that, I only see "Add your comment". I don't see any "Medium Link". Any idea why?

The iguana was very near, so taken in macro mode. The others maybe I zoomed too far. Any suggestion on how to improve sharpness in these situations? I guess pushing up the ISO for fasting speed is one possibility. Using tripod will be too troublesome for such situation, don't you think? The convenience of the zoom of this camera causes some laziness to go nearer the subject lah. Must try to avoid this bad habit.

Cannot leh. I can only see up to the "Linked Thumbnail" part. Below that, I only see "Add your comment". I don't see any "Medium Link". Any idea why?

When I click on your link above
http://gallery.clubsnap.com/showphot...00/ppuser/6572

I can see the sun&mountain icon beside your linked thumbnail as below
cs1.jpg

after I click on the icon, I will get the medium link display.
Another thing is maybe your javascript is not updated, that's why the medium link is not up.
Can consider using photobucket like me for easier posting:)