Fujifilm FinePix S8100fd

when u wan? this week i only free on wed....if next week all days free except mon, wed and thurs

Wednesday I cannot.

Next week, say Tuesday night lah. O.N.Bird, you ok?

To be honest, I don't think it is achievable. But I'd like to try sometime ;)
The longest exposure our S8000 can go is 4 sec. Can try to open up the aperture to a certain extend. All in all I wouldn't want to up the ISO though.

When are you going there? I will bring my S8000 to try it out too.

well we can set a date no prob.;) but ar must bare with me la... i still very new to photography ;p

lol no of course not, I prefer shooting in daylight anyday. =) But its really fun to do cool stuff. Next thing I want to do is probably like 50 headshots from 150 metres or something. =X

My lens filter is 46mm, but we mount our TCONs on the body instead of the lens. Here take a look. Also includes my DIY items =)

http://s493.photobucket.com/albums/rr294/surreptitious/Camera Setup FZ18/

aww man yr diy is dope!

i really wanna get that step up kit now... but 100 for a freaking stepup ring is crazy man.. :(

aww man yr diy is dope!

i really wanna get that step up kit now... but 100 for a freaking stepup ring is crazy man.. :(

Hehe thanks...

Doesn't S8100 have their own lens adapter tube? Its not 100, just about 65 for the lens adapter tube... supposedly its expensive, should only be worth 30 dollars but Panasonic doesn't sell it locally and I had to get it online.

Anyway the S8100 only can reach 4 sec exposure? I saw that a few posts back... =S Thats weird.

well we can set a date no prob.;) but ar must bare with me la... i still very new to photography ;p

Me too very new. No worries lah. Since all new then just try try lor. Not competition mah.

:cry:
Funny why Fuji made it so short huh?

Yup, funny.

Anyway where you guys shooting? I don't mind coming along (if I'm free) =)

(But no camera sharing! Mine's precious to me.)

The place where the pavillion was shot. Lower Peirce.
No worries, I have 2 cameras. ;)

The place where the pavillion was shot. Lower Peirce.
No worries, I have 2 cameras. ;)

lol I'm not worried about you, later someone say "hey I wanna try fz18!" and ...

Anyway lower pierce is kinda far for me too =(

lol I'm not worried about you, later someone say "hey I wanna try fz18!" and ...

Anyway lower pierce is kinda far for me too =(

come to think of it, where is it? :think::dunno:

It is at Upper Thomson. Fix a date and time, I can meet you guys at YCK MRT then fetch you guys there.

Check out this thread. We are going there this Sunday. We are going there for scenery shoot, moller shoot then followed by night macro.

Mai tu liao.. just join only.

I see, thanks for asking anyway, but cannot make it. =( Darn far too.

Check out this thread. We are going there this Sunday. We are going there for scenery shoot, moller shoot then followed by night macro.

Mai tu liao.. just join only.

thanks but this week my busy week...only next week more free :sweatsm:

Hehe thanks...

Doesn't S8100 have their own lens adapter tube? Its not 100, just about 65 for the lens adapter tube... supposedly its expensive, should only be worth 30 dollars but Panasonic doesn't sell it locally and I had to get it online.

Anyway the S8100 only can reach 4 sec exposure? I saw that a few posts back... =S Thats weird.

for ours its 100..:cry: coz of the pounds conversion lor... lucky you....yrs only 65...

wad you guys think... 100 bux worth it bo? link is back in page 18 i think

Me too very new. No worries lah. Since all new then just try try lor. Not competition mah.

of co not compitition la if not last i oso cant get!! :bsmilie: coz not even qualified lol

anyhows.. great man... i just finished ict so after next week will be cool.;)

Yup, funny.

Anyway where you guys shooting? I don't mind coming along (if I'm free) =)

(But no camera sharing! Mine's precious to me.)

:bsmilie::bsmilie: the way u put it...funny man lol...

cheers bro :bsmilie: