![]()
:thumbsup: Very Nice!!! When will i be able to get such a shot?? :dunno:
aiya my nice pics tyco wan la hahaha the real pro is parampita
wow ur pics awsome man... ur sunset shot swee leh can share the settings ?
wad u driving now? btw fd's and fc;s ar...lecheh wan... warm up need some time wan... u can ask The Pro..
The Pro sat in my car just now... nvr warmed up enuff only hard to control.. engine like wanna die... this car is exactly wad an old idiom says... ai swee mai mia.... lol
Hey, do join us for shoots when your shift allows. We're all learning and not pro here.
(There's a pro lah. But she's normally quite tolerant of us amatuers)
Hey, no prob. Noticed that you guys always hang out lower/ upper pierce or yishun dam. Shld not be any issue if my shift allows.
aiya my nice pics tyco wan la hahaha the real pro is parampita
wow ur pics awsome man... ur sunset shot swee leh can share the settings ?
wad u driving now? btw fd's and fc;s ar...lecheh wan... warm up need some time wan... u can ask The Pro..
The Pro sat in my car just now... nvr warmed up enuff only hard to control.. engine like wanna die... this car is exactly wad an old idiom says... ai swee mai mia.... lol
Peng you eh! Dun get confused. ParamPita and The Pro are different people.
ParamPita is me. You will find me shoot occasionally with S100 users, Tangshooters and B.A.T.S.
The Pro (you want to call The Real Pro also can) is another person, she shoots for National Geographic.
SBG next weekend. Join us!
#2: the jetty
![]()
#3: The moon
Where is this Barrage place that everybody seems to be going? Jia lat, I very sua gu liao.
Can I know what camera and lens you used for the moon shots?
I like your pic on this jetty! very vibrant colours.
It's at marina south lah... but cannot go on weekends.. very crowded.. you wouldnt be able to get peace shooting.. and the carparks will be full...
Oh! Marina South now called Marina Barrage ah? Like last time Marina Bay now also called something dun-know-what. Places are changing names and I can't catch up.
It's like the older folks called places with old names like 蓝玻璃,大马路,二马路,结冰乔,十四楼 and some of us younger generations don't know where. In future I talk about places, the people around me also don't know what I am talking about.
I like pics 2 and 3 among the lot, more 2 than 3 due to the composition. Number 2 more natural while number 3 looks wierd to have the circle right smack in the center leh.
Pic 1 has construction site in the dark left corner.
Moon shots.. you shot handheld ah?