frustrating user trying to access Clubsnap

tokrot

Hi Guys,

Every night (after 9 to 12am) have been trying to access clubsnap. Almost zero success. Is this what you guys getting too? ;(

me too...hard to access the server!

same here :(

Maybe there's some upgrading?
but its indeed annoying :(

Me too.. seems like few days liao. If upgrading why during this time? I believe 9~12am is the most ppl free to surf net ..

Same here. It is either I can't get in or even if I managed to reach CS home page, thats the furthest I can go. It had been like that for me for the past 3 days. Could there be a limit on the number of users that can access CS at any time??

Time to collect some membership fees for new equipments then. ;p

Well, I suffered the same phenomenal for the past few days. :dunno: It always happen around 9pm to 12am like you said. I've to wait a very long time till my browser reported a failed and time out. If I could recall, last week too. :think: I'm suspecting that is because of bandwidth 'bottleneck' due to overwhelm network traffic. togu you might be right, time to collect membership fees for servers and bandwidth upgrade liao. :(

jUzMoO said:
time to collect membership fees for servers and bandwidth upgrade liao. :(

1 post pay $1.00 i very laku :bsmilie:

tokrot said:
Hi Guys,

Every night (after 9 to 12am) have been trying to access clubsnap. Almost zero success. Is this what you guys getting too? ;(

Aren't we supposed to be watching TV during that time and leaving surfing the net to during office hours?

si beh popular ah? Must see ah...even ah bengs visit...kekeke :blah:

togu said:

deluxe membership...aka HWZ??? :sweat:

sbs99 said:
si beh popular ah? Must see ah...even ah bengs visit...kekeke :blah:
More likely visiting da portraits section... :bsmilie:

maybe should spend more time to submit, view and critiques at the Clubsnap Gallery ... :D

togu said:

if by imposing membership fees will solve the problem, your new model will be 'business-based', please explain to us the new business model. only if you speak on behalf of CS Admin.

what about changing webhost if bandiwdth is the bottleneck or upgrade hardware if server cannot handle the load? most likely is server cannot handle the load, cos when such problem occurs, i'll see the php database error.

Yup, for the pass few days gor difficulty in accessing CS during these periods, but not all the time, sometime can and sometime cannot dun know why ... :dunno:

Dun surf lor ... go to sleep early since these few days raining on/off ... :bsmilie:

reachme2003 said:
if by imposing membership fees will solve the problem, your new model will be 'business-based', please explain to us the new business model. only if you speak on behalf of CS Admin.

Relax lah ... didn't you see the tongue in cheek?