--- For iPhone Users Only

best is to check if ur company has any coporate tie up with singtel...mine's got a 30 gig limit for $7.5/mth...which is very very cheap.

still i didn't sign up for it...lol

Very little for me. About 100 MB per month. During day time I'm on my organization's secure Wifi network, at night on my home's network. The only time I'm using neither is when I'm out of office or home (don't trust Wireless@SG - too easy to spoof).

Normally, around 100-150mb a month. This month I itchy finger, went to download Windows 2003 Sp2 thru the iPhone teethering :).

On BBOM 1000 at $7 per mth (corporate line).

for me is around 200mb a month... I do msn, rss feed reading, web browsing and push emails... I got a 1gb bandwidth limit a month, but it's hard for me to clock that amount even with tethering.. As long as u don't watch youtube and download large applications with your data plan, 1gb bandwidth limit is seriously more than enough.. My friend got a 50gb plan, and he also use around 400mb a month only..

Got 10GB per mth. i think 1GB its more than enough, now 4days to 1 month, only used up 150MB.

Normally, around 100-150mb a month. This month I itchy finger, went to download Windows 2003 Sp2 thru the iPhone teethering :).

On BBOM 1000 at $7 per mth (corporate line).

What's your speed like for tethering? Good? Acceptable?
Via USB connection to your iPhone?

i use about 1gb data monthly ... but but subscribe to 30gb FOR 2 YEARS !!! @#$%

I download ST data usage in my iphone to monitor and control my usage not to exceed 1GB limit :)

Unless use for tethering, I dun think anyone can exceed 2GB of data per month. :bsmilie:

Using ClubSNAP, checking RSS and watching YouTube while on the move uses quite a bit for me. (:

What's your speed like for tethering? Good? Acceptable?
Via USB connection to your iPhone?

I dunno for Tango3, but I did tethering before to download alot of things during a competition due to urgent needs (Had a 3 months unlimited bandwidth when i sign the contract). The download speed at that location is able to reach 200kbps. But this really depends on the location you are at. I also tried downloading some stuffs on the train before, average speed is between 10-30 kbps...

I came to realise that iPhone ringtone cannot exceed 39 seconds for it to sync.

just installed PhotoShop mobile, great free app that come with online album :)

I got 10 Gb for myself and 30GB for my bro. Bill come, I use 60MB my boss use 7MB...

I love my iPhone!!!! especially those cool photography application!

hai. me iphone was lost yesterday.. sian. later going down singtel to get another one. super broke :cry:

wat the status??

SingTel offering 10% off their retail price for the iphones for lost phones.. at least a bit of consolation. but i'll most prob be signing a new plan under CIS bah... don't think i want to fork out so much cash up front.. :cry:

Come Come Come....

Check out indivdual telco plans for iphone..;)

Sad to have jump ship too fast... but anyway...:(

M1

Starhub

Singtel

typical problem for iphone, battery usage sibei short...

need to bring cable along where ever i go lor..

anyone got go recommendation to get cheap n gd battery pack or mobile booster for Iphone?