SF lights are not for every1, depends on useage, budget among other things.......
i still waiting for a replacement tailcap i place an order since Sept. thatz a long time out of action...luckily i have other lights.
woah! ST don't have..??
SF lights are not for every1, depends on useage, budget among other things.......
i still waiting for a replacement tailcap i place an order since Sept. thatz a long time out of action...luckily i have other lights.
woah! ST don't have..??
actually im quite tempted with the inova inforce.. the CF body looks interesting!
someone go buy it and bring it for our outings please![]()
no news from them... can i just trade-in a faulty switch? :bsmilie: $50+ for replacement ex ler...
call SF? international call not ex meh? :faint:
no news from them... can i just trade-in a faulty switch? :bsmilie: $50+ for replacement ex ler...
call SF? international call not ex meh? :faint:
Sore-eyez is interested. but CF body can't dissapate heat a bad design actually.
a short call cost a few dollars only, not too ex better than buy 1 new tailcap.
why don't we chat on MSN, add me my email addy is on the icon below my avatar.
true la, i more bothered about the ridges the unit has. like drop in mud need tooth brush to clean... :bsmilie:
but hor,.. if spoil again... :sweat:
so far i don't have problem with the clicky leh.
by the way, are we all shooting..??