TrailsofLife
FIlm Exchange Program
you shoot a roll of 35mm film first(1 stop under), then we meet up and exchange film and shoot again. Anyone interested just put your name in the list. 35mm colour negative only.
Date: 16 June 07
Time: TBC
Venue: Clark Quay
1.Max 2.8
2.LL (non-Lomo user, SLR)
3.madmacs
4. hASHbrown_kopitiam (HBK for short)
5.LAZyNPL (LAZY for short)
6. yeky2000 (newbie shooter)
7. toffeespin
(I've removed the self-portrait for first frame liao, just write your nick in CS can liao, when we exchange film, just remember who your film is from, if its blank or got problem, just post here, we'll ban him forever, ok?)
I've removed the last rule, any iso is fine. so go ahead and use iso1600 or 3200 i dun care, but dun complain if you exchange it for a cheapo iso200 film
how we do it:
when everyone meetup, we'll throw all the film into a plastic bag, then we lucky draw our film. no choosing. this is to be fair. if you get a high or low iso film that your camera can't use, then too bad.
you shoot a roll of 35mm film first(1 stop under), then we meet up and exchange film and shoot again. Anyone interested just put your name in the list. 35mm colour negative only.
Date: 16 June 07
Time: TBC
Venue: Clark Quay
1.Max 2.8
2.LL (non-Lomo user, SLR)
3.madmacs
4. hASHbrown_kopitiam (HBK for short)
5.LAZyNPL (LAZY for short)
6. yeky2000 (newbie shooter)
7. toffeespin
(I've removed the self-portrait for first frame liao, just write your nick in CS can liao, when we exchange film, just remember who your film is from, if its blank or got problem, just post here, we'll ban him forever, ok?)
I've removed the last rule, any iso is fine. so go ahead and use iso1600 or 3200 i dun care, but dun complain if you exchange it for a cheapo iso200 film
how we do it:
when everyone meetup, we'll throw all the film into a plastic bag, then we lucky draw our film. no choosing. this is to be fair. if you get a high or low iso film that your camera can't use, then too bad.