Film exchange Program

Thank you, Vortex! Have found the place on the map and will go there to have a try next time.

Nice meeting everyone today! Glad to meet some old friends like madmac and LazyNPL! What a surprise, especially for LazyNPL, we actually known each other for quite some time ago!

The exchange was a 90% success, HBK couldn't mange to meet madmac so 9 rolls were exchanged.

Hope everyone post your result soon!

Thanks for the great turnout!

Max 2.8;) :thumbsup:
pai seh.... too busy with some matters.... got to exchange film wif myself. Hope u guys got interesting results!

Really kan jiong to see the rest of the people's shot leh... can't remember who got mine...

me lah .. :sweat:

i have a nagging feeling the photos will not turn out ok coz under-expose them by quite a lot. now very stress ..

erm chief, pls don't ban me if everything screw up okie. me still learning :sweat:

i have a nagging feeling the photos will not turn out ok coz under-expose them by quite a lot. now very stress ..

erm chief, pls don't ban me if everything screw up okie. me still learning :sweat:

nobody will be ban one lah. Ha ha...why underexpose? Should over mah....ha ha...quick quick show us!

I think I'll be one of the last ones.. haven't shot finish yet :sweat:

i havent even started shooting yet...gee maybe me the last ones....

ha ha...everyone is holding back their valuable roll

:bsmilie: Your nagging feeling is not wrong...

I d.o. your roll today n COULD NOT see any trace of multi-exposure (except my own composition)!!! :hammer:

I wonder :think: how you expose .

I d.o. your roll today n COULD NOT see any trace of multi-exposure (except my own composition)!!! :hammer:

you expose the correct roll or not? :sweatsm:

oops, sorry :sweat: :sweat:

viv, what camera you used?

its my metering skills la, nothing to do with the cam :sweat: i was using my 1950s german rangefinder which is meterless and fully manual :embrass:

oops, sorry :sweat:

hey LazyNPL, u keen to take on another roll or not? developing & scanning fee i reimburse. me dont mind going out to shoot again since i obviously need the practice ;p

can pass the roll to u at the next outing

but then... my skills may not be up to par AGAIN lor ...

so what say u??

Actually no big deal lah.. :bsmilie: No need to re-imbuse me cos my d.o. only cost $1/roll.
If u keen on re-try, I can lend u my VC-meterII to assist your manual metering :)

hey LazyNPL, u keen to take on another roll or not? developing & scanning fee i reimburse. me dont mind going out to shoot again since i obviously need the practice ;p

can pass the roll to u at the next outing

but then... my skills may not be up to par AGAIN lor ...

so what say u??

Actually no big deal lah.. :bsmilie: No need to re-imbuse me cos my d.o. only cost $1/roll.
If u keen on re-try, I can lend u my VC-meterII to assist your manual metering :)

Very nice of you to offer help ... thanks LAZyNPL :) I'll keep the offer in mind. For now, I'll bring another cam out to meter. Cheers!!;p

Wow, you have a 1950's Germany rangefinder? ;p

How is its condition? Optics good? ;p
I like old toys but not easy to find one in good cond and affordable. :lovegrin:

ya, its something i got from evilbay while i was supposed to be just window shopping :bsmilie: