[Festard] - A Photo A (whenever possible) 2006

golden retriver? hmmm. lacks abit of impact. but is that in the vet's room or something?

no la not in vets room.. my home

0305c1.jpg

one more, before i leave
will be back in a few days to continue this apad :p

festard said:
:embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

haha anyway sorry for the crap photos

dun say sorrie lei. later king kong angry.. i die!! :sweat:

festard said:
0305c1.jpg

one more, before i leave

i like! nice colors! :thumbsup: good find. i think really must follow you go shoot liao so can learn to see what you see :embrass:

drumma said:
dun say sorrie lei. later king kong angry.. i die!! :sweat:

hahaha..dun make king kong laugh too. wait fall on you also you die :bsmilie:

nice nice. heyhey damn...shld have went to the mkt wif u....regret le.

madmacs said:
hahaha..dun make king kong laugh too. wait fall on you also you die :bsmilie:

wahhahahahaahhaha!
horr muthu u do anything also will die..

esmond: haha u join me to market when i come back lor!

festard said:
0305c1.jpg

one more, before i leave

wahh. so sad.. how can u leave us? we gonna miss u.. who's gonna teach us creativity when u leave.. :cry: :cry:

see? even simple market pic so nice! my pics so sian... when yr class starting arh? ;p

festard said:
0305c1.jpg

one more, before i leave
amazing colors! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

yeah lor colours rocks. btw got any picture from the back without the railing? hmmm bokeh is good too =| something my pns cannot achieve.

when you starting class please inform me too. :bsmilie:

i'm back
and i declare myself as handshake queen.
not much pics. mostly handshaked blur :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
o well.
start with sth oriental in the hotel room i was staying in.

0505hr1.jpg

sigh.. don't expect much...

welcome back!!!! is tat the room ceiling? if it is then it must have been a big room!

yup
err no man the room's damn damn small. not much space to walk

wow! another amazing pic from our beauty queen! looks like space ship sia!! :lovegrin:

Ashleyy said:
wow! another amazing pic from our beauty queen! looks like space ship sia!! :lovegrin:

you are right...spaceship with sun in background :thumbsup:

oo oriental spaceship! never thought of that. aha. guys... :D
to make up for lost time (hope i don't get killed for posting more than one a day)
:hung:

0605sl1.jpg

night....

i is here!

first one totally looks like spaceship and no way anyone can tell its from a hotel room :bsmilie:

but then again, lamposts or rather anything with light at night is her trademark ;p

you're like 4 or 5 days behind le! :bsmilie:

RARRRRRRRRRR wad trademark!!!! :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: