[Festard] - A Photo A (whenever possible) 2006

festard said:
i can't help but post this

uncle macs
1405a1.jpg

hope i don't get slaughtered :bsmilie:

good luck :sweatsm: , the last time i posted his hands and he was sooo ;( ... :bsmilie:

phew..
luckily i'm his niece... if he angry my granny will :hammer: him. hehe!!!

madmacs said:
wah...and you told me your pics no good.... bluff...

naturally she tries to bluff us so that she can try not to teach us mah! Unfortunately we too smart liao!

*still queuing for creative class!!* ;p

Ashleyy said:
naturally she tries to bluff us so that she can try not to teach us mah! Unfortunately we too smart liao!

she can still tell me how she forget about what slcc taught her just now about iso aperture and shutterspeed. :cry:

i shooting auto somemore :cry:

Ashleyy said:

Koelsch said:
she can still tell me how she forget about what slcc taught her just now about iso aperture and shutterspeed.

i shooting auto somemore
because lil' king kong tries not to teach! :bsmilie:

Koelsch said:
she can still tell me how she forget about what slcc taught her just now about iso aperture and shutterspeed. :cry:

i shooting auto somemore :cry:

well, if she remembers her iso, aperture and shutter speed.. den her pics may bcome more technical.. perhaps better this way.. let her teach us all the creativity first!! ;p

:cry: :cry: :cry:

i swear i seriously ALWAYS forget what i'm taught.. u can ask weiliang or whoever from my class....
why do u think i need to RE-take basic photography when i've learnt before... =(

and the thing about creativity...
u can go shoot with me... but i seriously duno if i'm creative.. and i seriously dont know how to teach...

=(((((

:cry: :cry:

and hello...
i don't remember iso apperture and shutterspeed.
only in class JUST after weiliang taught me, i did correctly.....
but after doing some i'm too lazy to think
if u ask me to do again..
i'm super sure i'd forget hw to calculate again =((

festard said:
and hello...
i don't remember iso apperture and shutterspeed.
only in class JUST after weiliang taught me, i did correctly.....
but after doing some i'm too lazy to think
if u ask me to do again..
i'm super sure i'd forget hw to calculate again =((

awww... dun cry.. *pat pat*

u can always retake the basic photography class.. i'm sure weiliang will be berry happy to have u back! wan me to ask him give u some discount for retaking the class? ;p

Ashleyy said:
awww... dun cry.. *pat pat*

u can always retake the basic photography class.. i'm sure weiliang will be berry happy to have u back! wan me to ask him give u some discount for retaking the class? ;p

weilang will be more than happy to have her back...for refresher, retake or otherwise :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
weilang will be more than happy to have her back...for refresher, retake or otherwise :bsmilie:

otherwise?? :bigeyes: wad otherwise?? hope u not digressing too far hor.. later his gf kill me leh.. ;p

Ashleyy said:
otherwise?? :bigeyes: wad otherwise?? hope u not digressing too far hor.. later his gf kill me leh.. ;p

if his gf kill you means you digress too far lor :sweatsm:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
later weiliang see already VOMIT ah.
hahahaa.

my pretty baby for today's post
1105bb1.jpg

sigh.. she make my heart smile n melt everytime i look at her lar.

festard said:
later weiliang see already VOMIT ah.
hahahaa.

my pretty baby for today's post
1105bb1.jpg

sigh.. she make my heart smile n melt everytime i look at her lar.

awwhhhh... so sweeet!!!! truely the excellent works of a Creative Mistress!! :thumbsup: :lovegrin:

hehe...although bibi damn noisy, i still think she's super duper zuper cutezzzziiiieeeeee!!!! Like the Dog dog version of Garfiled minus the fats.

lol. lidat also creative meh. looks more like a snapshot doesnt it?
haha. noisy to strangers only la! awww that lazy garfield. hhaha.

from ubin

1205bt1c.jpg

festard said:
from ubin

1205t1e.jpg

interesting compo....the clothes line leading us to the light. :)

hee thankew zaren! HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!! wahahhaa.. :bsmilie: