F1 volunteering.

I see the singtel grid girls i wanna peng :sweat:

This girl not F1 grid girl, but from last year motor show. If this type become F1 grid girl and let you touchie touchie, you all will steam bo? Will you let your gf allow this lucky man to touchie her bo? See his hands...like damn shiok like that! KNN! :bsmilie:

29fqfzr.jpg
Happy man. i wish i could be there too :(
I see the singtel grid girls i wanna peng :sweat:

Yea man.. all so terok terok..

what is your opinion?

258098772b6740d6bad58fed5d200eb3e9d7a81.jpg

F1 babes in Spain. Swee bo?

f1-race-babes-spain.jpg

at Sepang. You all know how the singapore safety car will look like? heheh!

Ferrari_Red_Safety_Car.jpg

You all notice the position of the cctv camera?

f1lightproprosal.jpg

Hope you all don't see this car, no good sign...

tiagomonteiro_midlandf1-toyota_istanbul_2006.jpg

lol...secret testing siboh? :bsmilie:

s25dh4.jpg

Ah Pek tak kar chia also want to join nite race...:bsmilie:

105pk4m.jpg

Do not be fooled by the surrounding darkness hor, the lights are sibei BRIGHT...never look up directly at it!

2cru5uv.jpg

Guess what is this thing?

k4i6vt.jpg

Those who are looking for a good vantage point to take photos, this is the best spot, alot of places you can hide :cool:

200731sl6.jpg

200730tj3.jpg

For sniper photographers, here's the marina square layout map :cool:
I won't tell you the strategic vantage points, you have less than 20 days to find them yourself :bsmilie:

marina%20square%20site%20map.JPG

Imagine the same crowd using the citylink underpass on 26,27, 28 Sept....you have been warned :devil:

ITShow08_crowd.jpg

wah, on 21st, that kind of funny timing got provide lunch and dinner bo? Can claim transport allowance to turf city bo? nowadays, transport and cab fare not cheap leh, seriously...