Eye E City 08

ok lah, u 1 person dun go, have more space for ppl to move around... :bsmilie:

alamak, originally they already ask me to sit on the floor liao lar, so by that logic, i not taking up any space in the 1st place.:bsmilie::bsmilie:

then the walk way will be blocked!:bsmilie:

U take up the whole floor!:bigeyes::bsmilie:

wah dennis dun go, free up 2 seats for tupi & melvin... lol...

U going bo?:think:

Maybe we can meet and go cos not too sure how to go! Tupi ok bo? We meet at City Hall Mrt?

U going bo?:think:

Maybe we can meet and go cos not too sure how to go! Tupi ok bo? We meet at City Hall Mrt?

i going with my gf. Nearest MRT is DG.

u all disclose the location ar?

not free wor... working.

Guys

Dont forget, EyeShare Post-Judging Critique and Forum on 25 April 2009 is tomorrow.

So sad i cant go.:(

Finally the results are here!!! I tot i never got selected.:sweatsm:
Anyway thanks to the volunteers for the hard work n the Critique/Forum session was quite a useful one would encourage all to attend if there is one next yr. Learn something new and useful that day!:bsmilie:

The judges share with us why some of the works were selected n why some are not selected!:thumbsup:

why some are not selected!

ya lor, was told mine are one of it :embrass:

Kudos to the committees for the hard works! Looking forward the year end ;)