EXPOSE yourself

Exposed!

2169335756_72a33594a5.jpg

Yea, that's me on a rainy Sat nite! :bsmilie:

KEWL! Takes guts to post up something like that. Nice PEENK potty BTW! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Say, have you seen Bobdom's series of self-portraits?

this is damn cool la... imagine if he has a child... no idea if he does or not... and his child is sitting beside him on the potty looking up at the camera with a similar gong look?

my friend said i look scary. no it's a self portrait :D and no la you don't see my photos around here lol

this takes the cake

Blackforest? Coincidently, I was making one! :bsmilie:

my friend said i look scary. no it's a self portrait :D and no la you don't see my photos around here lol

Oh, ok...post up lah.

this takes the cake

***SIGHZ*** You should have seen the creations of that angry man whose name I now fear mentioning for fear of angering him further. They raised the bar into the stratosphere of wackiness, and re-defined 'portraits'. Oh well, another time and place perhaps.

Blackforest? Coincidently, I was making one! :bsmilie:

............lol disgusting

this is damn cool la... imagine if he has a child... no idea if he does or not... and his child is sitting beside him on the potty looking up at the camera with a similar gong look?

yes! do that!

Oh, ok...post up lah.

***SIGHZ*** You should have seen the creations of that angry man whose name I now fear mentioning for fear of angering him further. They raised the bar into the stratosphere of wackiness, and re-defined 'portraits'. Oh well, another time and place perhaps.

don't want lah paiseh :embrass:
who's the angry man?

~~~ I'm homeeee...... oui you better watch out hor.

Alamak.that blur gurl.... who the dancing Canon Lampada man she still don't know and keep yakking with him somemore.... very dim man....very dim. heheheh

i'm farrrrr from dim :angry:

aye i've never met any of you mah

How scary can you be? Mine too normal till people cant take it.......

Is that you? :bigeyes: sorry...... The 1st pic i tot was a . . . . . b

was a what?
dun dot dot dot and put a B at the end... i dunno what word issit lol... just put the word out i don't take offense easily... someone fill in the blank?
if some of you feel i look abit like a guy im not too worried actually... i look abit androgynous actually... :D

~~~ I'm homeeee...... oui you better watch out hor.

Alamak.that blur gurl.... who the dancing Canon Lampada man she still don't know and keep yakking with him somemore.... very dim man....very dim. heheheh

:sweat: is that a threaten??? hahahaha later i report police ah :bsmilie:

Ya la, she not just blur......is super duper blur.....

Nah..the Title "Exposed" not fitting. More like "Multi-tasking"

hehehe...Nice self portrait. Good thing they have not invented a "smell-o-rama" for computers and multimedia so that it not just blasting at us visually but olfactory too. :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: