EXPOSE yourself

lol where are the photographer-models here?! i can't be the only one...

see my post in the other thread! :bigeyes:

There are a few male models within Tangshooter group.

#1 Mr KT & #2 強者

2594844081_cf60506da2.jpg

#3 Jaws

2524667372_bebbc3b91f.jpg

#4 Big Bird (but he retired liao)
Photo credit to: Redsun

2408039792_54e6634d21.jpg

All enquiries to hire #1-3 welcomed...;p

How a photographer looks is more important than how his photos look? :D

No la its juz for reference ma,so u noe which nick belongs to who, maybe nextime see him on the streets can tell your buddies: "There! Tat siao eh say my photos look like s***!!!" :bsmilie::bsmilie: Juz kidding k no offence LOL

lol :bsmilie:

i cannot find my scary pic leh. and i don't wanna keep posting. i wanna see other people's pictures!

hahahaha anyway, dont think u have any scary pics......... u win liao lor, just want to have a good laugh of others pic. SHow some of yours first la

Just one more ... plueazzze? Pretty pretty plueeezeeee, with whipped cream, pasta, a Lamborghini and bling bling on top?

DM, U naughty boy ah........

hahahaha anyway, dont think u have any scary pics......... u win liao lor, just want to have a good laugh of others pic. SHow some of yours first la

DM, U naughty boy ah........

i didn't laugh at any of the pictures what! except the dancing one. i already posted two -_-

So you are a photographer-models??? Btw, everyone is lor, it just how you look at it. ;p

Well here is how I see my lubber kaki Tupi Guy lah...not so grave a view like the way he show his photo. More the crazy lubber who brighten the shooting tent area to get donors to pose more "lub-bingly" I see him like DM a dancer lor. A Dance of Life...not death! heheh

tupiguydanceoflife.gif

* I bet he did not know I was shooting him while he was "posey dancing" to Wai's camera. heheh

P7101169.jpg

There, all exposed - messy hair, open pores, stubble, eyebags... :bsmilie:

wow. i come back from an event and the replies shoot until 161. so scary. some more got twins and stuff. power!

tupiguydanceoflife.gif

* I bet he did not know I was shooting him while he was "posey dancing" to Wai's camera. heheh

When i keep quiet dont mean i dun knw anything, never take kindness as weakness :)

hahahaha anyway, just have a good laugh! :D great effort u have again, sammyboi!

even so, you are one too :) pls think before you said anything ;p

aww cmon, i don't call people's pictures rubbish! (: you misunderstood me.
when i said that, i meant words and remarks instead of pictures, since the thread is supposed to have pictures, right? i didn't say anyone/any picture was rubbish -_-

and i just typed rubbish.

but yeah i hope you get what i meant.

aww cmon, i don't call people's pictures rubbish! (: you misunderstood me.
when i said that, i meant words and remarks instead of pictures, since the thread is supposed to have pictures, right? i didn't say anyone/any picture was rubbish -_-

and i just typed rubbish.

but yeah i hope you get what i meant.

:) no worry la, what for think so much what people said?

WOW... u also early bird like me? I just reach home.... and need to head out for awhile soon.

:) no worry la, what for think so much what people said?

WOW... u also early bird like me? I just reach home.... and need to head out for awhile soon.

i know we shouldn't care what other people say but i can't help but do :bsmilie:

I HAVEN'T SLEPT YET. OMG GIMME SLEEPING PILLS.

i know we shouldn't care what other people say but i can't help but do :bsmilie:

good morning!:D

WOW... hahahs me also haven slp yet, need sleeping pills??? Dun use that la, just indulge with it :)