EXPOSE yourself - XXVIII

hahahaha, i was there last week to take some photos and this time round just head down to pass some photo but now tonight has a little "party"

trust me, you people might not interested with the 'beauties" and it not my "function' hahahaha
what kind of beauties are we talkin about here :think:

no worries, i was only pulling your leg :i understand.

No worry, i know la. Have been busy with stuff and not many keen with these kind of stuff. If you interested to know, PMed me your MSN lor. Then i can send you my visual diary if you are keen to see what i have been doing. but not yet update ...... :sweat:

need to go liao. See ya all. Enjoy exposing!

i'm back from dinner
tmr afternoon is staff games day. woot!
but my team dunno how to play vball and they dun want to practice :(

how now brown cow

as you wish jellyfish

i'm back from dinner
tmr afternoon is staff games day. woot!
but my team dunno how to play vball and they dun want to practice :(

Time for SEXPOSE TACTICS!!! :devil::devil::devil:

O HAIIIIIIIII!!!1111

guess what i ended up at you know where again.. :o:sweat: