EXPOSE yourself - XXVII

ah ish sad no ice cream, tomorrow lunch then have it :)

actually i had half a tub of macadamia nut ice-cream just now... from haagen dazs (i can never remember how to spell it right)

half tub only cus that's what's left in the freezer :(

i wanted to eat the rum and raisin one but my mom will scold me. cus she bought it, not me. lol so she will know if too much ice-cream is gone

BREAKFAST IS HERE.

took 15 mins only

actually i had half a tub of macadamia nut ice-cream just now... from haagen dazs (i can never remember how to spell it right)

half tub only cus that's what's left in the freezer :(

i wanted to eat the rum and raisin one but my mom will scold me. cus she bought it, not me. lol so she will know if too much ice-cream is gone

macadamia nut my fav ;p
u can eat some scoops of rum then mix some macadamia favor n mix so ish not obvious :bsmilie:

You know, there's was a restaurant in Peninsula Shopping Center named 'Tiffany's'! :cool:

got audrey hepburn's photos on the wall? lol

i eating now om nom nom nom

macadamia nut my fav ;p
u can eat some scoops of rum then mix some macadamia favor n mix so ish not obvious :bsmilie:

:o 15mins only, even faster then i go down n buy!

yeah i think cus it's from the mcdonalds few blocks away from my place LOLOLOLOL

but i lazy and i don't dare to walk there alone at this time

okies, me ish ghost sreep liao. bye all butties here!

Okay i go do work good night

good day to all! Think the server on maintenance just now???

It's good to be back....

Almost got withdrawal syndromes... hahaha :bsmilie:

It's good to be back....

Almost got withdrawal syndromes... hahaha :bsmilie:

hahahha... so jialat ah???? withdrawal syndromes.....

Me finally send all the email liao.... so many :sweat:

hahahha... so jialat ah???? withdrawal syndromes.....

Me finally send all the email liao.... so many :sweat:

Very bored in office mah.... :bsmilie:

Play game liao also very sianz... hahaa

Exposing myself once more.. :sweat:

2926485432_8ae19a02ff.jpg

Very bored in office mah.... :bsmilie:

Play game liao also very sianz... hahaa

WOW, so shiok ah!!!! Can play game in office ah! Where to find this kind of job????:sweat:

Not as good as Leong...

can escape out of office as he like... haha