EXPOSE yourself - XXVI

mac users, did you buy the ahemoriginalahemsoftwaresahem to install?

er er er... don't think got any other mac users here. but if not wrong the ahem versions also got sell. :dunno:

XXXXXXXXXXXXS :sweatsm:

We eesh donch hab hundreds of thousands of lollars elektron microscopeek measuring instluments leh. :p

i think this would measure to be about a few centimetres.
maybe the venier calipper or the mirco-meter screw guage from the science lab is enough liao :bsmilie:

er er er... don't think got any other mac users here. but if not wrong the ahem versions also got sell. :dunno:

i mean ahemahemofficeahemphotoshopahemahem

actually, my friend gave me a website where i can ahemdownloadahem the softwares.
but they need rapidshare account which mine has already expired.
i guess time to get new account.

actually, my friend gave me a website where i can ahemdownloadahem the softwares.

ahemtorrentahem :thumbsup:

i also have a source that requires rapidshare. maybe same source. lol. i dun even have a rapidshare account. maybe we share share? lol... :thumbsup:

ahemtorrentahem :thumbsup:

quite hard to find for mac leh...

you ahemdownloadahem one issit?

nope. so far mostly fren ahempassahem 1.. lol...

ooo...
i hit 1000 post liao

announcement:
please stop yourself at post 1000 and start a new season.
I'll close the season tmr morning.
any questions?

i realise that most of the seasons finish in the weeee hours of morning where activity is at its peak. :bsmilie:

ooo...
i hit 1000 post liao

announcement:
please stop yourself at post 1000 and start a new season.
I'll close the season tmr morning.
any questions?

i realise that most of the seasons finish in the weeee hours of morning where activity is at its peak. :bsmilie:

congrats. i hit 4k yesterday. :embrass:

alright, cher is going to sleep.
students do behave while i'm away.
naughty students will get detention from me tmr. :bsmilie:

alright, cher is going to sleep.
students do behave while i'm away.
naughty students will get detention from me tmr. :bsmilie:

Good night cher~~