Oh Hai!
Waahhh...ebriwan toking ab chionging and drinking...I WAN!!! :devil::bsmilie:
dunno leh, last time very easy get high (not drinking until high) and dance all night long...................now a day, like no mood........
Yeah lor....
anyone heading to town today??
maybe now u upgrade to community centre liao??? :bsmilie:
Start doing line-dance?
Now-a-days, the aunties at line-dance very hawt one, play lastest pop-music and wear chio chio dance sneakers. :bsmilie:
Just saw a group dancing yesterday night after my jog. Saw them dancing and i give a wierd comment until my gf laughing non-stop.
Long island tea...
where's the tea? :bsmilie:
ya, maybe. WHy? U want go see F1 ah???
there's actually tea inside.
tea and coke also and a lot more nonsense lol
there's actually tea inside.
tea and coke also and a lot more nonsense lol
No tea lah.....
The tea colour is actually the coke.
1 part vodka
1 part tequila
1 part rum
1 part gin
1 part triple sec
1 1/2 parts sweet and sour mix
1 splash Coke
Where can see? From what I observe, I think all the places are blocked liao... :bsmilie:
No tea lah.....
The tea colour is actually the coke.
1 part vodka
1 part tequila
1 part rum
1 part gin
1 part triple sec
1 1/2 parts sweet and sour mix
1 splash Coke
there is a place can see but it think sure lot of people. Cos i check with the police liao
maybe sunday go to my sis office, at raffles city 20+ storey....