EXPOSE yourself - XXV

wow.... all so happening ah.... GO KTV???

Go one time, u can get yourself a lens lor...... :bsmilie:

Go tian an men for outing, can get a D700.......

Brought my P&S.........:)

Do some quick test shots....

2887296770_22ca8a8cb1.jpg

2887296932_71306ce848.jpg

Who pet is that? CUTE!

I know u cut down alot due to u in love with Macro stuff!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

YOu bough liao ah??? SO fast ah!!!! Have fun with it :D

Ya, now no budget, the most can only go paramount......:bsmilie:

WOW...... u are really into it ah!!!!! Is it the one opposite Geylang lor 19??? hahaha it near my ex ex ex office!!!!

Tupi,
how old is your dog?

WOW...... u are really into it ah!!!!! Is it the one opposite Geylang lor 19??? hahaha it near my ex ex ex office!!!!

NO LAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just know only lah. :bsmilie:

Sure or not..... hahahaha Balestier got lot of it i think, and Geylang now got WHOLE lot OF it!!!! Super international one lor

Geylang one, a lot are been chase out from joo chiat one....... opps why i know...:bsmilie:

Just happen i got one site office at Geylang. :bsmilie:

Geylang one, a lot are been chase out from joo chiat one....... opps why i know...:bsmilie:

Just happen i got one site office at Geylang. :bsmilie:

ya ya ya.... so coincidence ah:devil: