S solar New Member Oct 31, 2008 #841 nice portrait. take note the e lighting tho :bsmilie::sweat: YAA 2nite HALLOOWWEEEENN. partying any1? :lovegrin:
nice portrait. take note the e lighting tho :bsmilie::sweat: YAA 2nite HALLOOWWEEEENN. partying any1? :lovegrin:
Leong23 Senior Member Oct 31, 2008 #842 O HAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Back from meeting. One more after lunch then it's weekend. :lovegrin:
O HAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Back from meeting. One more after lunch then it's weekend. :lovegrin:
mojopy New Member Oct 31, 2008 #843 solar said: nice portrait. take note the e lighting tho :bsmilie::sweat: YAA 2nite HALLOOWWEEEENN. partying any1? :lovegrin: Click to expand... it's direct from my MBP camera. not editing done.
solar said: nice portrait. take note the e lighting tho :bsmilie::sweat: YAA 2nite HALLOOWWEEEENN. partying any1? :lovegrin: Click to expand... it's direct from my MBP camera. not editing done.
S solar New Member Oct 31, 2008 #844 mojopy said: it's direct from my MBP camera. not editing done. Click to expand... i'm juz joking :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: pretty cute tho. u n e bob. how does e song goes? who lives in e sea... SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS~~ something like this? HAHA
mojopy said: it's direct from my MBP camera. not editing done. Click to expand... i'm juz joking :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: pretty cute tho. u n e bob. how does e song goes? who lives in e sea... SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS~~ something like this? HAHA
mojopy New Member Oct 31, 2008 #845 solar said: i'm juz joking :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: pretty cute tho. u n e bob. how does e song goes? who lives in e sea... SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS~~ something like this? HAHA Click to expand... who lives in a pineapple under the sea... SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS!!! who ...
solar said: i'm juz joking :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: pretty cute tho. u n e bob. how does e song goes? who lives in e sea... SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS~~ something like this? HAHA Click to expand... who lives in a pineapple under the sea... SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS!!! who ...
S solar New Member Oct 31, 2008 #846 mojopy said: who lives in a pineapple under the sea... Spongebob square pants!!! Who ... Click to expand... oooo barney has a new contender!
mojopy said: who lives in a pineapple under the sea... Spongebob square pants!!! Who ... Click to expand... oooo barney has a new contender!
mojopy New Member Oct 31, 2008 #847 solar said: oooo barney has a new contender! Click to expand... barney song i also know kae I love you, you love me. we are happy family with a great big hug and a kiss from me to you ... the spongebob song is very fast that i cannot catch the words after the first sentence. :bsmilie:
solar said: oooo barney has a new contender! Click to expand... barney song i also know kae I love you, you love me. we are happy family with a great big hug and a kiss from me to you ... the spongebob song is very fast that i cannot catch the words after the first sentence. :bsmilie:
Jimmy81 Senior Member Oct 31, 2008 #848 solar said: nice portrait. take note the e lighting tho :bsmilie::sweat: YAA 2nite HALLOOWWEEEENN. partying any1? :lovegrin: Click to expand... Go take pics of ppl in halloween costumes :thumbsup: ;p
solar said: nice portrait. take note the e lighting tho :bsmilie::sweat: YAA 2nite HALLOOWWEEEENN. partying any1? :lovegrin: Click to expand... Go take pics of ppl in halloween costumes :thumbsup: ;p
S solar New Member Oct 31, 2008 #849 Jimmy81 said: Go take pics of ppl in halloween costumes :thumbsup: ;p Click to expand... zouk cannot bring dslr inside to shoot. arbo i think i will. :bsmilie:
Jimmy81 said: Go take pics of ppl in halloween costumes :thumbsup: ;p Click to expand... zouk cannot bring dslr inside to shoot. arbo i think i will. :bsmilie:
mojopy New Member Oct 31, 2008 #850 solar said: zouk cannot bring dslr inside to shoot. arbo i think i will. :bsmilie: Click to expand... wah... halloween party at zouk sia
solar said: zouk cannot bring dslr inside to shoot. arbo i think i will. :bsmilie: Click to expand... wah... halloween party at zouk sia
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Oct 31, 2008 #852 BAI BAI ALL! Off I go to an all day/overnight shoot. Going to be beri siong, but worth the effort. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! :heart:
BAI BAI ALL! Off I go to an all day/overnight shoot. Going to be beri siong, but worth the effort. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! :heart:
zac08 Senior Member Oct 31, 2008 #853 Dream Merchant said: BAI BAI ALL! Off I go to an all day/overnight shoot. Going to be beri siong, but worth the effort. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! :heart: Click to expand... Have fun
Dream Merchant said: BAI BAI ALL! Off I go to an all day/overnight shoot. Going to be beri siong, but worth the effort. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! :heart: Click to expand... Have fun
Leong23 Senior Member Oct 31, 2008 #854 Dream Merchant said: BAI BAI ALL! Off I go to an all day/overnight shoot. Going to be beri siong, but worth the effort. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! :heart: Click to expand... all day/overnight shoot..........:sweat: Enjoy............
Dream Merchant said: BAI BAI ALL! Off I go to an all day/overnight shoot. Going to be beri siong, but worth the effort. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! :heart: Click to expand... all day/overnight shoot..........:sweat: Enjoy............
mojopy New Member Oct 31, 2008 #855 yo... first time reporting from spinelli at raffles city :bsmilie:
mojopy New Member Oct 31, 2008 #856 oh... so bored... so bored... i've got 1.5hr to rot in spinelli. and i dun feel like walking around cos my bag veri heavy. where's everibody?
oh... so bored... so bored... i've got 1.5hr to rot in spinelli. and i dun feel like walking around cos my bag veri heavy. where's everibody?
riotvan Deregistered Oct 31, 2008 #857 mojopy said: oh... so bored... so bored... i've got 1.5hr to rot in spinelli. and i dun feel like walking around cos my bag veri heavy. where's everibody? Click to expand... call nick to join you at spinelli his favourite spot lol
mojopy said: oh... so bored... so bored... i've got 1.5hr to rot in spinelli. and i dun feel like walking around cos my bag veri heavy. where's everibody? Click to expand... call nick to join you at spinelli his favourite spot lol
mojopy New Member Oct 31, 2008 #858 i dun have his number and different location lah. me at raffles city he at orchard